arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 293 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 293 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Chah S.
Malaysia
July 01, 2016
Great service
Great butler service and all staff are very friendly

Harryanto S.
Indonesia
June 30, 2016
Very happy customer
All atound terrific!

Chris C.
Australia
June 30, 2016
Ok
Nah

Prabu N.
India
June 28, 2016
Nice stay and staff
Overall very good stay. No complaints. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Thumbs up!

Hayley L.
Hong Kong
June 28, 2016
Good value of money
good performance of staff. Even the toilet is too small but it is a clean and nice hotel. It is good value of money.

Ephraim M.
Singapore
June 17, 2016
Great Experience
Excellent service. Great location with many minimarts and restaurants close by. Quick check in and out with your own personal butler. Wish we stayed here longer. The Kiehl's bath products are amazing. Pillow choices are simply spectacular. Highly recommended and will stay there again.

Chin L.
Malaysia
June 17, 2016
Friendly staff
Staffs are very friendly and good location to all the popular and famous restaurant .

Tegan R.
New Zealand
June 17, 2016
Nice stay, clean more and good location
From the moment you check in the staff are very friendly and attentive. We were welcomed with a green juice and watermelon. The Lifestyle room was small but was just right for people that were always out doing things. The L Hotel included lots a little extra things like the butler mobile, welcome drinks, quality toiletries, bed time stories and fruit every day. Location was good. A short walk from Potato Head Beach Club, nice restaurants, spas and shops. Food and drinks were a little more expensive than I thought they should be so I preferred to walk down the road for breakfast etc but they have some nice options at the rooftop bar if you're feeling lazy after a long day and just want to relax. Unfortunately, I never saw the outside pool or gym facilities as advertised which would have been nice and the downstairs pool doesn't feel very welcoming. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and would stay again.

Nynne J.
Thailand
June 14, 2016
Modern and cool
Stayed 3 nights and the room and the service is absolutely amazing! They have a nice restaurant with reasonable prices, good food and a nice spot for sunset. They have a shuttle to the beach as the hotel is a bit far from the beach. Was not impressed by the beach but that is not the hotels fault. The facilities outside the rooms are a bit strangely arranged in a fashionable but inconvenient way. The staff is extremely helpful, almost to service minded if you just wanna be left alone, but the free butler service is great! My best recommendations if you wanna stay in a excellent room and enjoy the restaurant for a couples get away. It is a really cool hotel.

Siti T.
Malaysia
May 22, 2016
Amazing service
Its a small luxury hotel where everything is within the reach. Room size is considerably small but very comfortable, location of the hotel is perfect. We truly enjoy our stay here and we even extended one more night intead of checking out to find another hotel. Not to forget, the service given from the staff are super amazing. From the butler, receptionist, driver and guard - all are very friendly and helpful. We definitely willcome back to this hotel in our next trip. Cheers👍🏻 Atikah & Faza 21 May 16