arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 846 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 846 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4

8.3 Yew W.
Singapore
April 14, 2013
Economical, nice and relaxing
convenient, clean and good security.
My stay was very pleasant at Legian Village Hotel and my children had no complaints and they found the services to be good and very convenient for shopping.

7.7 Karin S.
Australia
April 14, 2013
I stay here quite often - nice and cheap
Close to everything - nice and cheap
I stay here quite often when I come to Bali as it's close to the beach and shopping and everything else that I need to get to while I'm here - it's also really cheap

7.7 Brian S.
Australia
April 03, 2013
Pleasent relaxed stay there
Location Price Friendly quite

8 david B.
Australia
March 30, 2013
Great hotel - good location
location, quiet if you book courtyard rooms, service and price
Really good, no complaints - bathrooms could be rereshed a bit

7.3 Elise J.
United States
March 19, 2013
My boyfriend and I enjoyed our bungalow
Location, Garden, Ease of access to shops
Wouldn't trust the security of the locks on our door

8 rick B.
Australia
March 09, 2013
a little noisy
location
great for the price ,fantastic location the bianco restaurant across the road is the best and great spas all around and only 500mts to the beach

7.3 Aleshia K.
Australia
March 08, 2013
Very nice hotel with friendly staff
In close to kuta and great shopping places
it was a great stay except the bathrooms didnt look very clean. we also had noisy neighbours next to us.

8.7 Vivian P.
Philippines
March 07, 2013
Great Value for money
It's near the beach, shopping areas and there's a 24 hr convenience store in front
If you are on a budget this is the place to be. Near everything you need. The room was big enough for three. We asked for extra bed as three of us stayed there. The bathroom is also big, but the water pressure in the shower was a little bit weak. The traffic in legian area is not as bad as in Kuta area.

5.3 Robyne N.
Australia
February 27, 2013
Dirty & Old
Not alot I liked about this hotel except the staff were very friendly.
I would only recomend this hotel to very low budget traveller. It is in a great location but the bathrooms are disgusting. No water provided in rooms and it is very noisy.

3.7 Jennifer D.
Canada
February 17, 2013
Not so lovely
nothing
i booked to stay here online. the room was basic, kinda not as clean as i like. way overpriced for what i got! the breakfast was basic and ok and the staff was friendly. the wifi only worked in the communal area but you only get like 15 or 20 free minutes then you have to buy more. the pool looked nice, so my friend went over to take a picture and a rat ran past her feet. needless to say we didn't stay a moment longer than we had too here.