Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 851 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Intan P.
Indonesia
December 07, 2012
Nice hotel
Love my room
I spent 4 nights in this hotel, i think this hotel is so comfort. I chose deluxe room in JOni I and took a new room and I didn't regret it. But there is uncomfortable things, my room was in third floor and no lift over there, so it's not recommended for old people. By walking about 3 minutes, you can reach padma beach. The breakfast is so-so, but i think it's enough for me.

Grahame U.
Australia
December 06, 2012
Lovely Hotel
Price for location
Can not understand the star rating, much better than it looks. Good value for money, large room, clean, if a little bit old. Made up each day. Great included breakfast, more than you need. wiwf bit slow but it is in most places. Computers available for guests to use. Great pool. Restaurant is good value and nice friendly staff. Nice area close to the beach and a $2 motor cycle ride to the nightlife in Kuta or Seminyak. Stores across the road, lots of restaurants and bars nearby.

Grahame U.
Australia
December 06, 2012
Service with a smile
Location , location. location
My second stay here. Can not understand the star rating, much better than it looks. Good value for money, large room, clean, if a little bit old. Made up each day. Great included breakfast, more than you need. wiwf bit slow but it is in most places. Computers available for guests to use. Great pool. Restaurant is good value and nice friendly staff. Nice area close to the beach and a $2 motor cycle ride to the nightlife in Kuta or Seminyak. Stores across the road, lots of restaurants and bars nearby.

Grahame U.
Australia
December 06, 2012
Good hotel, good location
price for location
Stayed here 3 times now, so must be ok. Can not understand the star rating, much better than it looks. Good value for money, large room, clean, if a little bit old. Made up each day. Great included breakfast, more than you need. wiwf bit slow but it is in most places. Computers available for guests to use. Great pool. Restaurant is good value and nice friendly staff. Nice area close to the beach and a $2 motor cycle ride to the nightlife in Kuta or Seminyak. Stores across the road, lots of restaurants and bars nearby, and forgetting the massage shops, genuine ones.

Grahame U.
Australia
December 06, 2012
Service with a Smile
Location and pice
Can not understand the star rating, much better than it looks. Good value for money, large room, clean, if a little bit old. Made up each day. Great included breakfast, more than you need. wiwf bit slow but it is in most places. Computers available for guests to use. Great pool. Restaurant is good value and nice friendly staff. Nice area close to the beach and a $2 motor cycle ride to the nightlife in Kuta or Seminyak. Stores across the road, lots of restaurants and bars nearby. Has everything you need, motor cycle hire, currency exchange, safety deposits boxes, security at night, great pool, wifi, shops and bar

Javier V.
Spain
December 05, 2012
Convenient
Location, friendly staff
It was overall a fantastic experience but wi fi for internet is only included 30 minutes for free per day. After it, you have to pay the connection at ridiculous prices. Breakfast is limited so if you are a fan of buffets, do not consider this place. Atmosphere, location and room very good value for money.

Nguyen N.
Vietnam
November 30, 2012
Old Hotel
In Bali Center
Room is old with worn drap, torn wall, everything seem to be going to destroyed soon. It's ok to have sleep just one night. The pool is quite cute. Helpful receptionist but they call me a Non- speaking taxi driver.

brad S.
Australia
November 26, 2012
great value
pool, verandahs, restaurant
Very nice hotel, room was good, had a balcony overlooking the pool and restaurant. only 5 minutes from the beach

Risky S.
Indonesia
November 26, 2012
great location, cheap price
best features of the hotel
the location near the sea. i can enjoyed it. the service good with full of smile. recomended for couple for honey moon

ABDUL T.
Malaysia
November 26, 2012
A cosy and lovely hotel.
Everythings within walking distance including the beach.
With all the waiting from touch down in airport to the trip to Legiana Village being slow and tiring.Upon reaching, was pleasantly surprise of the welcoming feeling the staff showered the guest.Everythings seem to run efficiently. The only negative feedback would be the trip down to reception every half hourly for the new password for wi-fi excess.