arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 846 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 846 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Hardiyanto R.
Malaysia
September 17, 2012
Closer to shops and spas
the hotel is okay but it's seperated from the reception and restaurant. it's a 5 minutes walk from the reception area to the hotel area. there will be a bell boy though to help carrying your luggage to the room once you've check in. there's a 24 hour shop close by also and it's near to the beach too. there's a lot of massage center and spas close by too and souviniers shops.

Hardiyanto R.
Malaysia
September 17, 2012
Closer to shops and spas
Closer to shops and spas
The hotel is okay but it's seperated from the reception and restaurant. It's a 5 minutes walk from the reception area to the hotel area. There will be a bell boy though to help carrying your luggage to the room once you've check in. There's a 24 hour shop close by also and it's near to the beach too. There's a lot of massage center and spas close by too and souviniers shops.

Cindy T.
Indonesia
September 05, 2012
Very convenient and nice service
no lift
i stay there with my friends for holiday. We plan doing a budget trip, so we end up stay at Legian Village Hotel as our budget hotel. First time we enter the room, the room is very cool as what we really need. bcause the weather at Bali was really hot. The room is clean, the water heater also operate properly. And it just 100meter by walk to go to the beach. It also near Kute beach and Legian beach. For me, this hotel is more that 1 star. And we really enjoy our trip and hotel. But i'm not recommend you to bring your family or oldies people to stay here, because they don't have any lift. and the stairs are quite steppe.

Wayne R.
New Zealand
September 03, 2012
great location
handy to most things
hotel was great but think we got deluxe room but pd for superior

Kathy M.
Australia
August 31, 2012
Great location but didn't get what we paid for.
Fantastic location
We pais for 2 bungalow rooms ( most expensive room) but were given deluxe rooms ( cheaper room) instead apparently because 3 beds wouldn't fit in a bungalow. However I was not told this upon booking which was done 4 months in advance. Still waiting on an email from manager because I was given no refund or extras because of the change.. Other than this issue we had a fantastic holiday but you get what you pay or and that's not much.

Roy F.
Indonesia
August 29, 2012
Great Location but small rooms
The location is good. And the ice cream seller besides hotel (Delicioso), the taste is delicious.
1. Legian Village Hotel water supply is Very Poor. Sometimes the water comes out good, but sometimes is very slow. 2. The Room cleaner doesn't work so good. They just clean the bed, but not totally clean the restroom. 3. There is no elevator or lift. Fyi, i do leave in Deluxe Room in 3rd floor. 4. The restaurant takes a very long time to provide our Breakfast. Because they have less workers.

Laras M.
Indonesia
August 18, 2012
Not the best
The Pool
Not the best hotel for long stay, but strategic place, I stayed here with my friends, not a good room... dirty bath tub, toilet, and towels... nice breakfast though Well.. it's good for short stay and i love the pool! and yes, there is a gelato stall in this hotel! :D

leeann H.
Australia
August 18, 2012
This is a Lovely hotel
good shopping
We had a really good arrive, the people in the hotel were kind and nice with us. they clean the room every morning, everything is really accurate . the hotel is a good place for young people, you can walk to the shop and restaurant and take a taxi, in 5 minute you will be in Kuta. we really anjoyed our stay there. we'll come back.

Corrie B.
Australia
August 17, 2012
Good location and staff
The staff at the front desk
The staff at the front desk were always friendly and welcoming. I paid for the most economical room and it was OK. Just as I expected. Breakfast finishing at 11am was very convenient on a number of mornings after a heavy night out.

ng H.
Malaysia
August 14, 2012
Good location , below average facilities
good services from the staffs
right into the central area, easily to get convenient stores. the rooms a bit old, should have go for renovation. but the services from the staffs was awesome !!! breakfast just nice. dont expect too much .