arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 846 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 846 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4

7.3 Allan C.
South Africa
April 07, 2012
Good deal..........
Clean rooms, good staff, good restaurant & pool.
Good accommodation but not a good area. Too many touts - all are honed to RIP OFF the tourist. Very busy area but a poor reflection of the locals. Beach within walking distance and many restaurant options. Food & drinks more expensive in this area than other parts of island.

8 Hairun A.
Malaysia
April 05, 2012
Good location, Nice hotel
Bali - of course the landscaping awesome
Overall score to give is 6. nice hotel, good location, reachable to shopping, sea, food. however, maybe this is due to aging factor, the rooms are a bit smelly, like the fabrics such as towels and curtain. and the material finishes of the rooms. selection of materials are good but it wasn't fine especially the edges. others are good

5 Mai H.
Japan
April 01, 2012
We won't stay again
Central, close to beach, cheap & bargain area
The photo of hotel is far too good. Really old hotel and dirty. We just stay here for half day until we got the plane back, we didn't want to even have a nap there. you would probably catch a bug or two. Outside pool was ok. we won't stay here again. (25minutes to the airport)

4 Shawn D.
Australia
March 31, 2012
No service hotel
None
Rooms ok, food bad, service non existent ,changed hotels, would never stay here again

7.7 Vincent M.
United States
March 30, 2012
Solid choice
Clean, affordable, comfortable
Good deal in a nice location -- close to the beach. Best to stay in the new wing. Downside is they charge for wifi service.

7.3 MOHD A.
Malaysia
March 20, 2012
peacefull n affordable
very near to beach, surrounded by amenities, comfort
well, you get worth what you paid for. just the bathroom not really clean. but very peacefull n good for honeymoon couple. but no free wifi.

4.3 Bruce B.
New Zealand
March 19, 2012
Grwat location but room sub-standard
Good location, easy arrival process
Room was dirty. Shower did not work properly and toilet did not flush. Very disappointing as I have stayed here before with no problems.

6.7 Percy L.
Malaysia
March 16, 2012
Great location
middle in the legian street
location is the heart of legian street but very noisy. the reception was very friendly.

5.3 Brenton J.
Australia
March 16, 2012
It's ok
Food
the room is not clean enough the staff not really helpful the towel are smell internet not working all the time

5.7 Michelle H.
Australia
March 07, 2012
Average hotel
Good location
there are two parts to this hotel. even though i requested quiet part of hotel, the first night they put us right near their band. we couldnt even hear our tv over the noise and could not go to sleep. after complaining and asking again for quiet part of hotel, they moved us to the other side of hotel right next to busy road where loud bikes barked under neith and kept us awake again. when i walked into the bathroom, the smell was terrible. my daughter who loves bali was so scared of all the noise she wanted to come home to perth. after telling them to find us a quiet room or i will move hotels, they moved us to the second part of their hotel which was much better. they charged me about ten dollars extra a night. we had a few tourists partying at early hours of morning a couple of times. couldnt complain as phone did not work.