arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 846 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 846 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Staff Performance 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4

10 Michelle G.
Australia
June 23, 2015
GREAT GREAT GREAT
PRICE, LOCATION STAFF
KIDS LOVE THIS PLACE, ALONG WITH ME TOO!! HAVE STAYED HERE ABOUT 10 TIMES AND LOVE BEING TREATED LIKE FAMILY BY THE STAFF. WILL ALWAYS COME BACK TO THIS HOTEL

10 Michelle G.
Australia
June 23, 2015
GREAT TIME, GREAT STAFF
STAFF, PRICE AND LOCATION
FANTASTIC PLACE, HAD MY 40TH BIRTHDAY HERE WITH A GROUP OF FRIENDS, THEY ALL LOVED THE PLACE. CHEAP PRICE, BUT NOT A CHEAP ROOM, CLEAN, HOT WATER, COLD AIR CONDITIONING, FRIENDLY STAFF

10 Michelle G.
Australia
June 23, 2015
PERFECT
LOCATION, PRICE AND STAFF
Fantastic staff, location and food is awesome, cold airconditioning, hot water and good water pressure, clean room :)

10 Michelle G.
Australia
June 23, 2015
ONCE AGAIN, FANTASTIC
PRICE, LOCATION, STAFF
Our stay this time around was, as usual, fantastic, great staff, treat you like family every time we go back!! Location and price is unbeatable.

5.7 CLAUDIA G.
Australia
June 14, 2015
Horrible room
Pool and location
Stayed here previously and room was fine but not so this time. Room smelt musty and hadn't been cleaned for a long time. I think it also had bed bugs... What do you expect for the price I guess...

8.3 BIANCA P.
Australia
June 09, 2015
great place, shame about the noise
location, location, location
I have stayed at this hotel many of times. Great location, friendly staff and the hotel is just what we need. On this occation it would of been nice when i was booking through this site or through correspondance with the hotel to confirm booking, that they informed us of the construction (4 storey accomodation block) that was happening at hotel. Our rooms were right near construction often couldnt sit out on the balcony due to dust from sanding and cutting tiles, the noise from the grinders etc didnt make the day time enjoyable at hotel. lucky they started around 8am and finished around 5. But still would of liked to be informed, looking back i would of preferred to stay at another hotel this time due to construction. But happy to go back great hotel.

7.7 Cole J.
New Zealand
April 18, 2015
Value for money
Value, close to the beach, friendly staff

8 Anne-Marie B.
United Kingdom
April 09, 2015
Fab location!
5 minute's walk to gorgeous sunset beach. Lovely pools and garden. Smiling and helpful staff
Very good, I stayed in the older part over the road, very quiet despite its central location. Definitely recommend.

8.7 Megan A.
Australia
April 08, 2015
Exactly what we were after
Air con, friendly staff & great location
Very basic but exactly what we were after... a bed, pool, air conditioning, beers, right in the action, close to the beach & helpful friendly staff

6.7 Gary H.
Australia
April 02, 2015
Brilliant as usual
Location, Pool, Staff
We really enjoyed our stay. Nice and peaceful and handy to everything. Great pool. Will be staying again