Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 851 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Cole J. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Value for money
Value, close to the beach, friendly staff
Reviewed April 18, 2015

Anne-Marie B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Fab location!
5 minute's walk to gorgeous sunset beach. Lovely pools and garden. Smiling and helpful staff
Very good, I stayed in the older part over the road, very quiet despite its central location. Definitely recommend.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Megan A. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Exactly what we were after
Air con, friendly staff & great location
Very basic but exactly what we were after... a bed, pool, air conditioning, beers, right in the action, close to the beach & helpful friendly staff
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Gary H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 13 nights in December 2014
Brilliant as usual
Location, Pool, Staff
We really enjoyed our stay. Nice and peaceful and handy to everything. Great pool. Will be staying again
Reviewed April 02, 2015

Nick Y. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
just going downhill slightly
location, reception, staff
Ive stayed here before and its just getting worse, rooms are really tired, peeling paint and mold. Pool was so dirty we could not use it.
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Barry R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Best place in Legian
Value for money, Friendly staff, wonderfully owner.
This was the second time we stayed here in two weeks first time we stayed four nights and this time three nights. It is close to everything and we recommend it to everyone
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Ian M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Awesome
Location food staff
Awesome and funny
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Barry R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Second booking in 2 days
Close to everything in Legian, friendly staff, clean and tidy.
This was our second booking in 2 days, we liked it so much we stayed 4 days originally only 2 days were booked, and we are booking again for next week for another two days.
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Michelle C. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Very central staff were amazing
staff, food, friendliness
great
Reviewed March 09, 2015

dian P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Good budget hotel
Good hotel, good location, good staffs
Just perfect
Reviewed February 19, 2015