arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 846 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 846 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4

9.7 Renae P.
Australia
January 12, 2015
Family with older child
Staff Service (they go above and beyond for their clients) food, love the Joni Restaurant and the location
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and will most definitely come and stay again

8 Travis N.
Australia
January 06, 2015
Great spot
Location, friendly staff, nice cool aircon
Decent stay there. Few little things that would be nice is decent water pressure and a good towel. Rooms generally clean and staff fantastic.

9.7 francois M.
Canada
January 04, 2015
Perfect vacation
Ambiance, restaurent location
I love it Perfect

4.3 Helen A.
United Kingdom
January 02, 2015
Horrible hotel
The location
Arrived at the hotel and the staff were very nice. We had booked a double room and got to the room and we had been given single beds. The room was dark and smelly, and did not feel clean. One of the bed sheets was stained and the bathroom was horrible. They had no other rooms and told us to push the beds together. We decided to check out. Great if you are on a budget.Our own fault for not paying for a better hotel. Came back to collect luggage and the room smelt awful.

8 David S.
Australia
December 24, 2014
Close to Beach
Location
Was ok. Pool always warm not refreshing. Restaurant overpriced and average.

6.7 Wendy C.
Australia
December 08, 2014
Derwen
Location pool pricr
Pleasant and comfortable

9 dian P.
Indonesia
December 04, 2014
Good hotel to spent holiday at Legian
Perfect Location; just walk to the beach n market, and easy location to find. Friendly staff. Clean hotel.
It's our second times stay at Legian Village. Everything is good here...and the next time we take vacation we'll stay here again...We always recommended thee Legian village to our friends

6.3 Takashi W.
Japan
November 20, 2014
nice location and good value
value,location,friendly
It was nice to stay there thanks to friendly staff and good value.

6 Janine M.
Australia
November 14, 2014
Legian November 2014
location

8 Ben M.
Australia
October 28, 2014
Nice cheap hotel
Cheap pool close to everthing
Nice cheap hotel in a great location with very friendley staff who would do anything for u great place 2 stay