arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 846 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 846 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Staff Performance 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4

8 Anita D.
Australia
August 26, 2014
stayed a few more nights
people location food
love it love it close to everything

8 Anita D.
Australia
August 26, 2014
great stay
Location ,close to shopping & Dinning
I loved the hotel most of the guests are australian & very friendly

8.3 Jon S.
Australia
August 07, 2014
Worth every Cent and more
Location, Value for money, staff
This is the forth stay at this hotel and it is what it is a moderate hotel at a great price, yes there are two parts to the hotel and i find that great i love the old side with its little pool and quiet at,osphere but great rooms. Yes its a bit tired in some parts but that Bali at a budget yes there are mossies but they are everywhere and a can of mortein will fix that. i love the place and will continue to make it my hub in legian.

5.3 Tara D.
Australia
July 21, 2014
a nice hotel with friendly staff and good pool
the location, the pool and the staff
this hotel is in a good location to walk to shopping areas, nice pool to cool off and friendly staff.

6.7 Clayton G.
Australia
July 01, 2014
Customer service was B.S
Nothing Nothing Nothing
On arrival the price for the rooms was more than I had been quoted. Part of the hotel was in another street with no safety deposit boxes where we stayed. Tried to email hotel before arrival got no response.Can get better value for money at this budget hotel elsewhere.

6 nuty I.
Indonesia
July 01, 2014
hotel was standart, not more clean
near beach, budget hotel, good nightlife
hotel was so close with beach, but no comfort, little bit dark, and staff not friendly

3 billie M.
Australia
June 26, 2014
Very friendly staff and perfect location v
Value for money, a good selection of meals on the menu and a relaxed, comfy area to pass the time of day watching the hustle and bustle on the street
We always stay at this hotel when visiting bali. The only downside was not being able to connect wifi

5.7 Craig B.
United Kingdom
June 22, 2014
This would suit backpacker cheap
Meal in restaurant friendly staff
Didn't stay overnight room was basic , no hot water from shower and Mosquitos in room just used this as a stop gap before going to airport would not have liked to sleep there but couldn't expect much more

7.3 michael H.
United Kingdom
June 19, 2014
exacttly what the brochure said
location .good staff .
all staff at the hotel were helpful and polite eager to help. easy parking with help full security to get you a space and stop the traffic to get you in and out

8.7 lisa B.
Australia
June 14, 2014
Luv it,Like a 2 home
Location, Staff ,Rooms
Fanatic,Luv it,Will always stay there,Great staff,Very friendly