arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 311 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 311 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

10 Izar A.
Singapore
April 27, 2016
Cute little beach escape
We checked in last minute at night after a long drive from denpasar. Friendly and accommodating staff attended to us despite coming in at 10pm. A cute white themed villa and we had our own little pool. Beautiful concept with rattan features. Immediately made arrangements for the dolphin watch in the morning which was spectacular with the sunrise and elegant dolphins. Breakfast was simple amid a nice view of the beach... I fell asleep on my chair during breakfast. The breeze and the quietness was too sublime. Highly recommended.

9.2 Chew L.
Malaysia
April 25, 2016
Nice & relaxing envirement
We booked dolphin watching tour with the resort, they quoted us very reasonable price with good service.

8 SaoPing K.
Indonesia
April 16, 2016
Best of lovina
Will be back!!!

9.2 Ahmad A.
Singapore
March 30, 2016
Cheap and Clean
Inexpensive, super clean. They didn't have an on site restaurant, so food is delivered from their stall partners (interesting concept). Service was cheery with young staff eager to serve. Loved the outdoor bathroom. Dolphin viewing can be booked from the hotel itself at only 100K Idr.

7.6 Kunika M.
Japan
March 12, 2016
nice cottage
the rooms are isolated one by one. it is like a cottage . around room is quiet and near by the Bali sea .

9.7 Marijke L.
Netherlands
February 24, 2016
Amazing
Pool, cocktails, room comfort, location for dolphin watching
Staff is very friendly, private pool is amazing. The boat for the dolphin watching leaves at the resort. The rooms are like little bungalows, very nice. Bed is comfortable. Room is very clean with good AC

6.8 Kamiel J.
Netherlands
February 23, 2016
Nice accomodation with private pool
This is a great place to stay and relax. The small town is a 10 minute walk. The private beach is ok for a swim, but not for sunbathe. We staid most of the time in our private little pool or in the village. The breakfast is not that great. Fruit, a pastry and an oven omelet.

9.6 Karen T.
Malaysia
February 01, 2016
Beautiful room a few steps away from the beach
I loved the room. Beautiful and unique. Rates for dolphin watching were 100k idr and the massages very affordable. Worth going again

4.3 Benny S.
Indonesia
January 10, 2016
Quiet Beach Front Small Resort
The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Beach front location, easy access for dolphin watching or other water activity. The resort is consider small, so very quite and peaceful.

5 rezia S.
Indonesia
January 06, 2016
just to see the doplhin
bathroom, own plunge pool, large bed
nothing special, just a nice small hotel. breakfast needs more variation.