arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 1398 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1398 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.0

HASSAN N.
Singapore
May 07, 2012
great location is a plus!!
location, clean toilet!
we were greeted by the friendly staff whom directed us to our room. simple but yet clean and presentable room with nice flooring and clean bedsheet. clean toilet is a plus point. wifi and tv reception were bad though. however overall experience is great!

sudarisman S.
Indonesia
May 06, 2012
great location
clean room,good services,great location and cheapper

Romeo L.
Philippines
May 06, 2012
Unexpectedly nice room
Nice room good location
No problems on checkin. Nice stay good rooms although TV stations had poor reception

WAI L.
Malaysia
May 06, 2012
clean hotel and great location
good location
overall the room is good condition, the most important things for me is the bath room is clean too.walking distend to Kuta beach is quite near. the worst thing for me is the WiFi only in lobby but not in room~ make me have to take a rest early!(not bad =P)

jane C.
United Kingdom
May 05, 2012
clean friendly hotel
free wifi, quiet
stayed here for 3 nights it is just far enough away to be quiet at night time to get a good sleep staff friendly and helpful rooms clean and modern

SUBHENDU C.
India
May 05, 2012
Great location with prompt services
Quick response against call, best location and very cooperative
rooms are moderate, need to be improved sepcially aircon services,hardly any space for vehicle to park on waiting, house keeping is satisfactory.

Norman M.
United Kingdom
May 03, 2012
Nice hotel but small room
Big bed, wifi, good shower, pleasant service.
Nice clean room with massive fridge and comfy bed. Very small, nowhere to put stuff except on top of fridge. Noisy street front despite the location being off the main tourist spot. Hotel located 15 mins walk from beach and restaurants up a narrow road which is pitch black at night.

Lydia L.
Malaysia
May 02, 2012
Pleasant guest house with hotel facilities
Near to Kuta/Matahari Square but you get peace and quiet too
The good: Location - Right behind Matahari dept store & Matahari Square Room - Expected a simple guesthouse room but turns out we got hotel room with air cond/fridge/kettle/comfy bed/TV with 60 channels/hot water shower for good price WiFi - Our room had strong WiFi signal all day Front Desk - Friendly and speaks English. We had to checkout at 4am and they were up waiting for us and booked us BlueBird taxi to airport Service - Can get them to make ur bed and change towels. Was given 2 bottles of water and fresh coffee/tea sachets everyday The bad: Room - Small water stain on the ceiling Shower - Water pressure is low. Had to take long showers Toilet - Funky smell coming from air vent/drain Keycard - Did not work on the first day had to get frontdesk to open our door each time but they fixed it at the end of 2nd day I will stay here again

Joseph C.
Malaysia
April 30, 2012
Great Location but small rooms
Good location near to the Kuta Beach and Matahari Supermarket
Receptioinsts are kind and smiling.Free internet(wifi) service but with poor receotion at my room on 1st floor. No elevsator service.2 bottles of free drinking water and few tea/coffee bags were supplied everyday.Worth of money to stay.

Sam T.
United Kingdom
April 30, 2012
Not bad, but better out there
Great hot shower and air-con
We had a two night stay after a 30 hour trip into Bali, and the room was just what we needed. Clean, great shower and air-con and a comfortable bed. You can get better places if you shop around, but this is fine if you want to book before you arrive. When we asked about extending our stay, they upped the rate. It's about a 15 minutes walk to Poppies and the beach, but not too bad. They said that they would book us a cab to the airport, but on the morning we left we were told to walk up the road and find a cab. But overall not a bad place to stay.