Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 486 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 486 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

grant C.
Australia
March 07, 2011
great loccation and hidden away nice small complex
nice big rooms nice decor great scenery from balcony and pool area
we stayed for three weeks and had a wonderfull time hotel and staff were good.

Devlyn N.
United States
March 03, 2011
Nice moderately priced hotel among 5 star hotels
price, on the beach, quiet
wish we could have stayed longer. it was very relaxing and the service was fine

Andre M.
Brazil
March 03, 2011
Big rooms beatiful gardens
Brekfast good,Large rooms,good pool, near a beach.
The staff was good, the rooms were large,good breakfast,good poll but the bathroom was very old, not very clean and the towels smell was no good.

Marie N.
Sweden
March 01, 2011
Clean, nice, big rooms & good stuff!
everything!
Very nice hotell with helping stuff that cared! Very big room and clean! Good food in restaurang and breakfast you can chose your self. A lot of bees in the morning... OBS! You will need to bring your Hotell Voucher outherwise you can not check in! Tha Wi Fi was not working in our room but in reception and restaurant okey

Leo P.
Indonesia
February 24, 2011
Good Location, Poor beach
Good for relax & rest
the bungalows have large rooms and we were surprised to see flowers everywhere in both bedroom and bedroom. it has private beach but it was dirty when we were there. the beach cleaning boy said that the cleanliness of the beach depends on the direction of wind. i appreciate warm service of receptionist and restaurant. for those who are looking for beautiful beach in bali, i think should stay in nusa dua, although the hotels there averagely more expensive. but limited choice for breakfast.

bruce D.
Australia
February 20, 2011
very nice hotel with great location
location, large clean rooms
Enjoyable stay but not a great deal to do unless you are into watersports

NG L.
Malaysia
February 15, 2011
nice hotel n near to d beach........
nice garden
bath room water is too slow to take a shower, too many fly at d restaurant...

Yohanes W.
Indonesia
February 14, 2011
Great Hotel with beach side view
Beach view, connect directly to beach and any water sport tour
we can enjoy the beach view and also enroll many water sport tour in there. a very nice place for relaxing while seeing the sea and hearing the beach sound.

Fei F.
China
February 11, 2011
Relaxing but the beach was not good at all
selling points
Clean hotel and very quiet. Beach was not very nice. If you plan on swimming while in Bali please find a beach other than Nusa Dua. We were the only couple under the age of 45, seemed to be popular with the older crowd. Food was average with prices comparable to other places in the area. Staff was friendly. Room was clean

DINESH P.
India
January 20, 2011
Beautiful resort, awesome Location
Far from the crowd, peaceful
The resort was located right next to the beach and is far from the crowd. Close to all the water sports locations. But food could have been better. Wifi should be free for all guests as there are even grocery stores just outside who give free Wifi for public.