arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2439 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Ah L.
Malaysia
May 23, 2014
comfortable and relaxing
beach, room and good food
The only complaint i have for the suit is that the air-conditioning is not good. Not cold enough. Please send your technical or maintenance to rectify the problem.

Ivan H.
Indonesia
May 23, 2014
nice beach hotel
beach, garden, breakfast
great breakfast, room a little old. Just by the beach and also beach walk.

Ivan H.
Indonesia
May 23, 2014
very big hotel, nicely located by the beach
by the beach, nice garden, nice breakfast
It's an OK hotel. Been staying here 3 times. Breakfast awesome. But cant get a late checkout even for 1/2 hour.

Muhammad M.
Indonesia
May 21, 2014
Nice Hotel :)
Private beach, good food, and friendly staff
I was staying for 2 nights. The staff are friendly. They have private beach, great restaurant and bar. The room is also big and they have a free high speed internet connection. Really nice to stay at Melia.

Veronika C.
Germany
May 21, 2014
Relaxing holiday in balinese style resort
The gardens and lanscapes are beautiful done in a very traditional way. Bar close to the beach so yoI can enjoy fodd and drinks there. German speaking staff which was great for my family members
It was a very relaxing and rejuvenating and perfect for my mum and sisters who never been to Bali before. Friendly Staff, nice spas and yoga classes.

Mukhatar S.
Singapore
May 20, 2014
fantastic, i will definitely stay again.
location, beach and hospitality
good

Isabella T.
Singapore
May 20, 2014
Relaxing
Great staff Beach area Lovely hotel layout
Relaxing apart from large noisy groups at times. Top marks for fantastic staff who are all lovely, polite and well mannered.

Yibin J.
China
May 18, 2014
wifi is superb,but room is wet
wifi ,location,garden

Teddy R.
France
May 16, 2014
great hotel but not many things to do around witho
swimming pool / garden / bedroom
Very nice hotel but not so many things to do around it as it is in a private area with only 5 stars hotel - beach not very clean

Andrea M.
Canada
May 15, 2014
A fun and relaxing tropical vacation
Nice beach, beautiful pool, very friendly staff.
Was a very relaxing and fun stay. Enjoyed the ocean and the beach. Felt that your Happy Hour at lunch time should last a little longer than 12:30. Check in was smooth albeit a little slow. Our daughter was pretty freaked out about the gecko hiding behind the picture frame in our second room but it didn't appear much more than twice. The complimentary water each day was appreciated. Great showers in the bathroom!