arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 326 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 326 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0

6.7 Indra D.
Indonesia
October 28, 2013
comfort & nice hotel
cozzy

8 Herman H.
Indonesia
October 16, 2013
Good location in the city central
clean, good location, and easy access

7 TIO L.
Indonesia
October 04, 2013
good
nothing

6.3 George G.
Australia
September 29, 2013
I would not stay here for a private visit
Reasonable food, internet ok, staff speak English
The hotel is rather noisy (I tried 3 rooms). The shuttle bus was allegedly fully booked, but did not leave the hotel in fact. I would not recommend it for a pleasure trip, unless it is for overnight stay before/after going to the airport. There is nothing really in walking distance.

6.7 Thomas D.
Indonesia
September 19, 2013
fast check in even late arrival
economic value + close to the city center
room is rather small but relatively clean. lobby could use some additional lighting to boost up the comfortable hotel experience.

6.3 Herayati H.
Indonesia
September 13, 2013
Standard
close to airport, convinient room, affordable price
Just fine... I wish that there were no karaoke night at the hotel.. the sound is too loud, can hear it from my room. they should have soundproof room.

7.3 Anthony S.
Indonesia
September 10, 2013
A Stay Which Is Worth Remembering
Comfy bed, Clean Room & Nice Bath Room

8.7 JIMMY I.
Indonesia
August 23, 2013
Easy Access, Main Street
Easy Access, Main Street, Location, Reasonable Price
It was good. No complaint at all. Located in the main street, but it's hard to find parking space for car

8.7 Anthony C.
Australia
August 18, 2013
We stayed overnight en route to the Gili islands
Location, high standard facility, pool
We enjoyed our brief stay at the Mercure. We did not really know what to expect, but found a very nice place to break our trip

6 laiman J.
Indonesia
August 15, 2013
Not bad
bright room but not clean enough, especially the bed.
so far so good. but one thing made me down when i found a living cockcroach near the freezer. i like its bright room.