Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 331 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 331 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Maurice T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Almost like an airport hotel
Location location and still location
No reason to stay at this hotel except to avoid the monstrous traffic jams in and around Kuta. It's a 10 min ride to the airport and the rooms are clean enough to spend the last night of your stay in Bali so that you don't miss your flight the next day. Downside - not much within walking distance of the hotel and most rooms are facing a mosque so be prepared to be woken up in the early hours for their first call of prayers.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Mia C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great hotel, clean, modern, bit far from town
The bed, cleanliness, modern
We stayed here for our first two nights in Bali. It's a little far from town so you definitely need a scooter or car, I wouldn't stay here for the entire holiday due to the location but the hotel itself was great.
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Qisthina C. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great Place for Adventured in South Bali
Strategic Location, Service, and Very-Comfortable
This place have a strategic location and very recommended for you who want to adventured in South Bali. The place is near to Kuta Beach, Legian, and also Seminyak. Its also not take much of your time if you want to explore another beautiful beach in Uluwatu.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

June M. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Perfect
Location good service good - good price
This was our second stay here - and we will be back - so handy to the airport for a rest before flying out or a rest after a long flight
Reviewed November 08, 2013

June M. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Perfect - a good resting place after a long flight
Location - price - service
Excellent - no complaints - the rooms are air conditioned - open air restaurant out to the pool - great food
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Indra D. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
comfort & nice hotel
cozzy
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Herman H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good location in the city central
clean, good location, and easy access
Reviewed October 16, 2013

TIO L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
good
nothing
Reviewed October 04, 2013

George G. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
I would not stay here for a private visit
Reasonable food, internet ok, staff speak English
The hotel is rather noisy (I tried 3 rooms). The shuttle bus was allegedly fully booked, but did not leave the hotel in fact. I would not recommend it for a pleasure trip, unless it is for overnight stay before/after going to the airport. There is nothing really in walking distance.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Thomas D. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
fast check in even late arrival
economic value + close to the city center
room is rather small but relatively clean. lobby could use some additional lighting to boost up the comfortable hotel experience.
Reviewed September 19, 2013