arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 329 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 329 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Qisthina C.
Indonesia
December 04, 2013
Great Place for Adventured in South Bali
Strategic Location, Service, and Very-Comfortable
This place have a strategic location and very recommended for you who want to adventured in South Bali. The place is near to Kuta Beach, Legian, and also Seminyak. Its also not take much of your time if you want to explore another beautiful beach in Uluwatu.

June M.
New Zealand
November 08, 2013
Perfect
Location good service good - good price
This was our second stay here - and we will be back - so handy to the airport for a rest before flying out or a rest after a long flight

June M.
New Zealand
November 08, 2013
Perfect - a good resting place after a long flight
Location - price - service
Excellent - no complaints - the rooms are air conditioned - open air restaurant out to the pool - great food

Indra D.
Indonesia
October 28, 2013
comfort & nice hotel
cozzy

Herman H.
Indonesia
October 16, 2013
Good location in the city central
clean, good location, and easy access

TIO L.
Indonesia
October 04, 2013
good
nothing

George G.
Australia
September 29, 2013
I would not stay here for a private visit
Reasonable food, internet ok, staff speak English
The hotel is rather noisy (I tried 3 rooms). The shuttle bus was allegedly fully booked, but did not leave the hotel in fact. I would not recommend it for a pleasure trip, unless it is for overnight stay before/after going to the airport. There is nothing really in walking distance.

Thomas D.
Indonesia
September 19, 2013
fast check in even late arrival
economic value + close to the city center
room is rather small but relatively clean. lobby could use some additional lighting to boost up the comfortable hotel experience.

Herayati H.
Indonesia
September 13, 2013
Standard
close to airport, convinient room, affordable price
Just fine... I wish that there were no karaoke night at the hotel.. the sound is too loud, can hear it from my room. they should have soundproof room.

Anthony S.
Indonesia
September 10, 2013
A Stay Which Is Worth Remembering
Comfy bed, Clean Room & Nice Bath Room