Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1808 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1808 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

agung S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Proper surfer camp
Location, price, food
I love to surf in kita beach, this hotel is located right in front of the beach and the service was satisfying, they got small shops downstairs dedicated for surfers and your kids water equipments
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Hanna W. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2014
You can try it! But maybe we won't come back again
In front of Beach Kuta, definitely won't scare of hungry, bath tub
It is just a few steps to Kuta Beach! You won't be hungry here, so many choices of restaurant and even food courts near here. The hotel and rooms quite dark, we are not feel comfort here. Got bath tub, we like it! Coffee machine won't work so nice, my parents can't enjoy it :(. The breakfast quite nice. Nice swimming pools with nice scenery.
Reviewed November 15, 2014

Eric T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Good location
Location, food and staff
Good. No complaint.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Lee L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2014
Kuta Kuta
good location
we had an enjoyable stay at mecure kuta though its only for a night. hotel location is conveniently situated where you could access the kuta beach which is just across the street. rooftop pool view is great too.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

aw P. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
great location,
great location,
great location,
Reviewed November 04, 2014

JUAN X. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good location. Hotel need upgrade as a bit old
Near Kuta beach, Good view. Facilities a bit old.
Good view especially the swimming pool facing the sea. By Blue bird taxi to airport around 20 mins( $7 USD), but there are too many fake taxi in Bali who will not charge by meter.Be carefully, only blue bird is legal taxi. hotel Facilities a bit old. Need upgrade. The foot massage nearby is good!
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Fuad A. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
great room
very kind staff
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Soewarno T. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice hotel perfect value for money lack of staff
Location the room and value for money
Everything is fine except not enough staff
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Glen G. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
2nd room
No fuss great service
This was a 2nd room i booked for our friend and child, first timers to bali ,they too enjoyed staying at the mercure
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Glen G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Oasis
Location design staff
It was ideal ,stones throw from kuta beach minutes from kuta central yet its horseshoe design gave way to an inner sanctum of water features crowned by a stunning fourth floor pool and 180 degree views of kuta beach best of both worlds.
Reviewed October 29, 2014