arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 739 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

9.2 Casey B.
Australia
April 25, 2016
Very happy with our stay
Very happy with our stay

7.6 paula W.
Australia
April 19, 2016
Mutiara Bali
We enjoyed our stay at the Mutiara. I did stay there 3 years ago. the staff are excellent. I do feel though that the breakfast was a little ordinary. Need to maybe upgrade it to a new improved menu. Also I think the Villas are starting to look a little tired and need some money spent on them.

9.2 Jane U.
Australia
April 12, 2016
Very private villa
We had a very relaxed time in our private villa. There was a bit of traffic noise being close to a road but nothing that really bothered us to much and certainly couldn't here it when in the bedroom.

10 Elizabeth M.
United States
April 05, 2016
Mutiara was Great!
Mutiara Bali was incredibly tranquil despite being about a 3min walk from shops and restaurants on the main street. We stayed in a villa with a pool and it was amazing!! The personal pool was perfect. They cleaned and maintained it daily. Having breakfast cooked in our room was a real treat and the food was always tasty. The staff was incredibly helpful and accommodating. I would definitely recommend Mutiara.

6.8 Paula D.
Australia
March 15, 2016
wont stay again
location, cleanliness were great but the bar only had mocktails or Bingtang so girls couldn't enjoy a cocktail or 2 after shopping they have a shuttle car there but every time we asked to use no have to wait for an hour or two when the car is sitting there doing nothing and if you asked the reception staff for anything they just said no and then then just dismissed you they really didn't care the cleaners were wonderful the kitchen every time we ordered room service the food was cold so just stopped ordering it was easier we wouldn't stay there again a lot better places about.

10 Miriah K.
Canada
March 12, 2016
Review
LOVELY hotel and great value for money. The staff were very friendly and upgraded us to a larger room with king size bed when only single beds were available in our booked room. Good breakfast, lovely pool and good location.

9.2 Tay F.
Singapore
March 08, 2016
Most value for money villa
Villa is clean, staff is helpful and friendly. Most importantly, located in a prime location.

9.3 Gintaras P.
Lithuania
March 04, 2016
Very happy about room,staff.highly recommended
Big room,clean pool,nice staff
10/10

7.7 tero A.
Finland
March 02, 2016
value for money
Excellent staff, good and quick service, cleanl places
We enjoyed that staying but they could improve the followung: Please insist customers to take a shower before going to pool. It is not a place to wash and clean yourself but swim. Make another shower to another end of the pool.Bring a small table and two chairs into rooms and provide some hooks onto the walls that you can drop there your wet clothes.

8.4 john D.
United Kingdom
March 01, 2016
Good place to relax
Excellent staff, good location