Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 877 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 877 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

FRELITA B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Very beautiful, serene hotel
I was not expecting much on this hotel since i read on some reviews that it is already old and needs refurbishing, dirty linens and towels, etc. But when we arrived, we were in awe on the very nice landscape and ambiance of the hotel. We were also very happy on the 3BR suite with private pool assigned to us because it was clean, very spacious and nice. The staff are courteous too. Breakfast is good but it would be better if they will change some of the menu everyday because no new varieties were offered during our entire stay.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Glenn J. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Lovely place to holiday with a toddler
Family orientated hotel.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Khairudin K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Peaceful place for attending learning courses like we did.
Walking distance from outside restaurants and souvenir shopping but not much city like distractions. Also, looks like good family retreat. They take care of the kids.. might come back with family next time.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Sebastian B. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice hotel but staff not so good
When we checked in, we got the key to a room that was already occupied. We were only given two big towels and one small towel for two persons. Staff a bit slow. Rooms are nice. Had to complain about a loud neighbor once but staff was helpful. Food is ok, I once ordered chicken breast and was served chicken leg.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Michaela G. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Pool
The chlorine in the pool was very strong and the pool needed to be cleaned more quickly with the leaves off the top. Otherwise fantastic
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Md I. from Bangladesh
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Lesser than expectation
Yes they has huge property but could not make it extra ordinary. Staffs are quiet concentrated to white people than brown :) Their spa is simply awesome though costly.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

herris S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
nice
good and kids friendly hotel in nusa dua... altough the beach a little bit far from the hotel......
Reviewed May 09, 2016

sangho I. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Beautiful hotel
Been to many Novotels in the world but it's the best one I stayed. Just breaky wasn't that great value. Thanks
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Martifia F. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Family friendly hotel
For family who'd like to find quality time it is the best choice since the location in nusa dua is far from crowd. For family with teenagers but still prefer to have quality time it is better to stay outside nusa dua. For sport freaks, the location is superb since we can run, walk or bike around nusa dua, which is safe and secure. Novotel nusa dua has once a week barbeque dinner at its private beach which is very good compare to the crowd in seminyak or jimbaran, although there is no sunset. the room itself is very spacious.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Gaurav D. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good Facilities and Location - May be lot of staff people were new but all were helpful..
Good Value for Money (y)
Reviewed March 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: