Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1181 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

alistair B. from France
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Its good, not excellent
Friendly staff, the Beach, Pool Bar.
We had a pleasant greeting, were comfortable in our room, but it was a little in need of a facelift and we could easily hear the next room. The beach is the best spot on the whole strand. The breakfast is fantastic and the evening restaurants just ok. Staff very busy, perfomed well considering but the food just so-so.
Reviewed October 24, 2014

YIU L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
A comfortable place to stay
Beach, Bed and Staff
Great and will definitely come again.
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Gim C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great Resort with variety of dining outlets
Fast check-in and out. spacious room & good foods
There are various dining places in the hotel, we could just stay one whole day in the resort without leaving the hotel. The environment of these dining areas are nice and good services. We inquired about the transportation going out from resort, the Front Office staff told us there are hotel transports available which is cheaper than the metered taxi (which they can call for us), which turned out not the case.
Reviewed October 01, 2014

HUI K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Lovely and warm hotel
beautiful beach, comfort room in 5 star hotel
this is the first time travel to Bali with my family and kids. Honestly the hotel was extremely good than my expectation. The price is worth the value as it is 5 star hotel. There are 5 restaurant in the hotel. very convenient if you do not feel like want to travel around bali. The environment of the hotel is superb relax. Kids had fun at pool side all day long. In conclusion , my parents and kids all love this hotel very much.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

tanisha S. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Fabulous hotel on the beach
Location, service, spa
Amazing - would go back!!!
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Susan B. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Beautiful old style Bali hotel
Best beach in Nusa Dua
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Budi S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Nice hotel, good staffs and and nice surroundings
Location, green, clean
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Robert D. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Beauty and luxury
Location, food and hotel grounds
We had a fantastic stay at this great hotel. Beautiful pool and beaches, great food options and very decent room. It is not the cheapest by any means, but well worth it for those who desire a special experience.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Guillermo B. from Argentina
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
5 star with Balinese style
facilities, breakfast and meals, staff
Excellent choice for families with young children willing to stay in Nusa Dua to enjoy beach and swimming pools. The hotel is a classic and in our opinion much better than other big names out there in Nusa Dua because beyond luxury, etc it keeps Balinese style
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Hadinoto N. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Relax and Beaches
The Beach, The sand and The sun
I think the hotel was a bit old compare to my previous visit but still manageable. I mean the room but the rest is still well maintain and I think it is the cheapest hotel around the area with the nice beach. I highly recommend for those who doesn't want to pay so much to have to be in front o beach.
Reviewed August 15, 2014