arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1162 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.1

4 CHUEN T.
Malaysia
March 14, 2013
non exciting
nice landscaping
The cleanliness level was suboptimal especially for families with young children who crawl. Floors dusty, pillows smell bad, fridge not working, poor transportation.

7.7 Maqbool P.
India
March 14, 2013
Relaxing
beach,clean

8 AYA S.
Japan
March 11, 2013
Great private beach!
Private beach!
A big private beach and room is very cute! Worth for the price!

9.7 Wuinee L.
Malaysia
March 10, 2013
5 star hotel
Nice breakfast
Beach can't play on 5-6 cause ebb,nice breakfast ,pool

7 Guek C.
Malaysia
March 05, 2013
NIce hotel with a lot of smiles
Bali architecture and uniqueness are apparent within the resort.
Room is basic but adequate. A bit of mosquito problem but I still enjoyed my stay. Nusa Dua area is safe to walk at night.

10 Sarah C.
United Kingdom
March 05, 2013
Excellent hotel
Great spa, beachfront location
Amazing stay at the Nusa Dua beach. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great and plentiful. Make sure you check out the spa facilities in the hotel the sauna, jaccaquizz and steam room are a great way to end the day.

10 Louis A.
Netherlands
March 03, 2013
best hotel in bali!!
everything
when you are planning a trip to bali.....dont look further than this hotel!! the best in everything. like luxury, try thr palace club rooms with free cocktails and other alcoholical drinks and tea time and breakfast

8 Aurellio K.
Indonesia
February 27, 2013
lovely hotel and good service
the location is great and have a beautiful garden
I stayed here for 2 nights and have a very pleasant stay.

9 angelick V.
Indonesia
February 25, 2013
Nice hotel but is this really called 5 stars?
Great pool, nice environment
- this hotel is very near to the entrance of nusa dua gate, so not difficult to find, the room was quite nice, the staff was so friendly, the only problem i had in my room is the toilet door sometimes stuck, but most of all it was great, worth the money. - i love the big pool and few selection restaurants to eat. - however, i must say this hotel look pretty old and out of fashion, personaly some building need improvement, i wont say this place is 'a luxurious hotel' ( compare to another 5 stars hotels at nusa dua area )

10 robert L.
Australia
February 24, 2013
Warm and delightfully natural place to relax in
Style and natural elegance with Bali spirit
open natural environment of the tropics with a sense of balinese culture integrated with contemporary luxury and service- truly a great place to relax and enjoy