Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1180 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Sofian S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Good Hotel and service
good swimming pool, room
Their service is very good, but there are no wifi service and mobile phone signal is very bad here. Love the swimming pool and the beach club
Reviewed December 04, 2012

WEISHENG T. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
5 stars hotel , exllent!
the one of best hotel in Nusa Dua !
room facility exllent! key card ,big swimming pool,breakfast very good! this is the best hotel that i have ever been,the only weakness is - free wifi only in the lobby, room internet need charged!
Reviewed December 03, 2012

Balbeer J. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great hotel. fantastic service with a smile
The staff were very accommodative, always smiling. and going out of the way to make the stay wonderful
We stayed in the Palace Rooms that graced the green well kept lawns. We had a great stay, including the kids. The premises are immaculately kept. Breakfast at the Palace Club was great...adequate unlike the often wasted buffet spread.Hi tea and coktails were excellent Service was one of the best we have seen anywhere. The staff are always smiling and very attentive to your needs. The hotel pools are well kept. As the weather was extremely hot (39 degrees) we were kept within the hotel confines most of the time....dare not venture onto the beach during the day. We certainly will go back for another visit to the hotel next May
Reviewed December 01, 2012

Dionne G. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice Sunrise!
Superb beach! a Must-stay!
It's a great trip to Bali, the hotel is superb all around, good food, great service, great2 beach.. Will not think twice to book a stay here, again!
Reviewed November 30, 2012

Andi E. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice stay
Beautiful beach font hotel
Very nice stay, lovely landscape, beautiful beach front, nice breakfast, comfy bed...
Reviewed November 29, 2012

cristian B. from Chile
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Stunning Hotel 10 out of 10
Beautiful pools, clean and beautiful beach when high tide. Great location and secure area
we stayed for 5 nights in the deluxe room with lagoon view on the 4th floor and were really impressed with the decor, size, cleanliness, bathroom and features. amazing buffet breakfast with whatever your heart desires on offer to eat. there are 4 restaurants within the hotel but be prepared to pay double and triple for food and drinks compared to restaurants outside of the hotel.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Wibisono S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
amazing old hotel in Nusa Dua, well maintained!!!
Nothing can be better
We're simply speechless with the qualities of this Hotel. Totally delighted and satisfied!
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Mike S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Well established Hotel, Experienced staff
Nice warm pool
Only stayed one night, wanted to be close to the airport. Normally only choose Nusa Dua for rest and relaxation. This hotel fits the bill well. Also has some nice backdrops for photo's.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Audrey Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2012
Lovely hotel, friendly staff
Variety of pools available
The staff are friendly and efficient: someone from house-keeping would be at your door within 5 minutes from the time of our calls. We had the corner room, room so it was big and decent with a long balcony outside with both pool view and oceanside view. Only complain is the size of the bathroom which was surprisingly small. Children loved both the lagoon pool and the kids pool and had hours of fun there. During the hotter hours in the afternoon, they were playing with the sand at the lagoon pool as it was nicely shaded instead of going down to the beachside. The adults loved the main pool.
Reviewed November 24, 2012

weera P. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Good Location,Nice Room & Awesome Hospitality
Hotel Landscape and Client Services
It was such a fantastic experience staying at this hotel during the vacation in Bali. The hotel is in general designed in line with Bali culture, and the hotel facilities as well as staff services provides the good memory in particular. The hotel should support free Wifi to all areas of the hotel apart from the lobby, however so as to it worths the fees I would say.
Reviewed November 22, 2012