arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 167 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 167 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Location 6.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.2

8.7 Diane R.
Australia
November 16, 2014
Nyima paradise garden. Friendly and homely.
Garden, peace and quiet.

9 Bernice T.
New Zealand
November 15, 2014
AWESOME ACCOMODATION
PRIVATE AND GREAT ATMOSPHERE, AWESOME & HELPFUL STAFF, CLEAN AND BEST OF ALL, MINIMUM NOISE.
awesome,.room was clean, staff was just wonderful, always helpful, peaceful environment, few minutes to Semniyak shopping centre..will stay at Nyima again

9 Geoffrey M.
Australia
October 15, 2014
It's no Ritz Carlton but clean and friendly
Excellent friendly staff and clean rooms. Free wifi. If you get a room close to reception you'll get wifi in ur room. Walking distance to supermarket.
Staff are excellent and always willing to help. I started my holiday here and ended here also. Very relaxed garden setting and great pool. Very quiet and I think I was the only person there. Burger King, Pizza Hut, great supermarket and Atms are a 10min walk. Garden rooms open directly onto the internal garden space. Very relaxing. Free tea and coffee and filtered water in common area by the pool. All important aircon in the rooms. Rooms clean daily. Definitely will stay here again. Don't expect the Ritz Carlton, but for this price it's is excellent value.

5.7 Johana C.
Indonesia
September 12, 2014
Friendly & helpful staff but the room is old
friendly & helpful staff
The cabin room is a small room which only fits for a single traveler not couple. There are many mosquitoes inside the room that made my sleep very uncomfortable. I've asked the spray but it was not available. So the next day I bought an electric repellent to get rid of it. It's not a pleasant stay at all & I think it's overrated. The only plus point is a friendly staff.

6.3 MERCEDES E.
Spain
September 10, 2014
Cormfortable room, bad location...
Cormfortable room, nice people, good air conditioning....
Very bad location, at night very dark.... Cormfortable room, old bathroom....

8.7 Jade B.
Australia
September 09, 2014
Very happy and will Reccommend to others.
Rooms/Decor, Staff and Gardens.
We were very happy with the Accomodation. We only booked our first night at Nyima and planned to stay else where the rest of the trip. We ended up returning to Nyima and rate it higher then some of the accomodation we tried on the beach in Legian!

8.3 Tara M.
Australia
September 07, 2014
Best little Budget Inn
Staff Friendliness, Value for Money, Location
We stayed at the Nyima Inn for 6 nights. We found the place to be in great condition (although improvements could always be made due to the oldish age of the place), the staff were awesome and the location for us was perfect. The room we stayed in was a good size for 2 people, it had a king bed and air con. The only downside, which for us was minimal, was hearing the room next door. We were only ever there to sleep so I think I heard the neighbours a couple of times during the night laughing etc but it wasn't enough to put us off our stay. The pool was clean and overall was very happy with our stay. I can't comment on the food as we didn't eat any meals there. You get what you pay for and for $30 a night we aren't complaining!! Will definitely stay again :)

6.3 Ni A.
Indonesia
August 28, 2014
Nothing Special
Good Value for Money
It was just okay, nothing special.

6 Siew N.
Malaysia
August 07, 2014
Rustic Retreat In Seminyak, Bali
Location (not too far from the sea front), Price and Comfort
Staff was attentive (but couldn't be sure as it is unexplainable that one night, the lights and air-cond was left on, while the next night it wasn't)! Also the TV went off by itself! Hotel is also a little way from the main road (and the streetlights in Bali are far and dim!)

7.7 Anna T.
Philippines
June 10, 2014
Simply amazing! Couldn't ask for more
Very quiet Clean with very simple yet enough amenities Very friendly personnel Feel at home atmosphere
Amazing. Wish we could have stayed much longer. Missing the overflowing coffee and tea now