Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 168 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 168 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Restu P. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
such a nice hotel to stay.. very peacefull
comfy.. peacefull..clean
Was good and fun.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Diane R. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 13 nights in November 2014
Nyima paradise garden. Friendly and homely.
Garden, peace and quiet.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Bernice T. from New Zealand
Groups
Stayed 8 nights in October 2014
AWESOME ACCOMODATION
PRIVATE AND GREAT ATMOSPHERE, AWESOME & HELPFUL STAFF, CLEAN AND BEST OF ALL, MINIMUM NOISE.
awesome,.room was clean, staff was just wonderful, always helpful, peaceful environment, few minutes to Semniyak shopping centre..will stay at Nyima again
Reviewed November 15, 2014

Geoffrey M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
It's no Ritz Carlton but clean and friendly
Excellent friendly staff and clean rooms. Free wifi. If you get a room close to reception you'll get wifi in ur room. Walking distance to supermarket.
Staff are excellent and always willing to help. I started my holiday here and ended here also. Very relaxed garden setting and great pool. Very quiet and I think I was the only person there. Burger King, Pizza Hut, great supermarket and Atms are a 10min walk. Garden rooms open directly onto the internal garden space. Very relaxing. Free tea and coffee and filtered water in common area by the pool. All important aircon in the rooms. Rooms clean daily. Definitely will stay here again. Don't expect the Ritz Carlton, but for this price it's is excellent value.
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Johana C. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Friendly & helpful staff but the room is old
friendly & helpful staff
The cabin room is a small room which only fits for a single traveler not couple. There are many mosquitoes inside the room that made my sleep very uncomfortable. I've asked the spray but it was not available. So the next day I bought an electric repellent to get rid of it. It's not a pleasant stay at all & I think it's overrated. The only plus point is a friendly staff.
Reviewed September 12, 2014

MERCEDES E. from Spain
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Cormfortable room, bad location...
Cormfortable room, nice people, good air conditioning....
Very bad location, at night very dark.... Cormfortable room, old bathroom....
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Jade B. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2014
Very happy and will Reccommend to others.
Rooms/Decor, Staff and Gardens.
We were very happy with the Accomodation. We only booked our first night at Nyima and planned to stay else where the rest of the trip. We ended up returning to Nyima and rate it higher then some of the accomodation we tried on the beach in Legian!
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Tara M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
Best little Budget Inn
Staff Friendliness, Value for Money, Location
We stayed at the Nyima Inn for 6 nights. We found the place to be in great condition (although improvements could always be made due to the oldish age of the place), the staff were awesome and the location for us was perfect. The room we stayed in was a good size for 2 people, it had a king bed and air con. The only downside, which for us was minimal, was hearing the room next door. We were only ever there to sleep so I think I heard the neighbours a couple of times during the night laughing etc but it wasn't enough to put us off our stay. The pool was clean and overall was very happy with our stay. I can't comment on the food as we didn't eat any meals there. You get what you pay for and for $30 a night we aren't complaining!! Will definitely stay again :)
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Ni A. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2011
Nothing Special
Good Value for Money
It was just okay, nothing special.
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Siew N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Rustic Retreat In Seminyak, Bali
Location (not too far from the sea front), Price and Comfort
Staff was attentive (but couldn't be sure as it is unexplainable that one night, the lights and air-cond was left on, while the next night it wasn't)! Also the TV went off by itself! Hotel is also a little way from the main road (and the streetlights in Bali are far and dim!)
Reviewed August 07, 2014