arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak

JI Arjuna 88X Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1565 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1565 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Jeffrey B.
Australia
December 03, 2014
Great bed
Location ,opp beach , great restraints near by
Our stay was pleasant with great food in and around the resort

Tamrerk N.
Thailand
December 02, 2014
Stylish Hotel with Beach in the front
Beach in the front, Nice swimming pool,
It was nice, only there was a water leaking in my room due to the heavy rain.

sharon M.
Australia
December 01, 2014
Good value
Location
Great location nice hotel good value. The only criticism would be ground floor room does not have any privacy. Stay on the higher level if you can

Dian A.
Malaysia
December 01, 2014
Awesome for families and children
location, the rooms and the location
what can I say? I return every time to the same hotel, that says a lot. I love the place. The kids love it too. It is great for families as well as for couples. With the beach brig just a few steps away, the beautiful architecture and the lovely comfortable rooms are just reasons to return to this place!

Dian A.
Malaysia
December 01, 2014
Awesome Hotel!
Location, the staff and the room!
everything about this hotel is awesome. The location is superb and I hope people don't find out about it haha so that it won't hike the price up! The rooms are beautifully clean and spacious! Definitely worth the money. And the ocean and beach is just a few steps away! Love this place and I have never been to any other whenever am in Bali for the past few years!

ABDUL A.
Singapore
November 30, 2014
Great hotel with helpful staff
Rooms are spacious and clean, the staff is helpful and the location of the hotel being in front of Legian Beach

carol H.
Australia
November 30, 2014
great hotel
location room size and big balcony
Lovely hotel but very hot in room due to windows every where

jessica J.
Indonesia
November 27, 2014
Recommended for family trip
Spacious suite, good service, good location

GUAN W.
Malaysia
November 26, 2014
Great hotel value for money
Great location, clean, friendly staff
Hotel is located right in front of beach, and within vicinity of numerous restaurants, bars and convenient stores. We stayed in a 2-room suite, which was huge and very clean. Hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. Only had issue with the shower in the toilet, there isn't a shower screen hence the toilet floor is wet after every shower - the hotel can improve by providing a shower screen.

Sisilia T.
Indonesia
November 23, 2014
just ok
Location is great
The Location and the food is great. We don't like the the shower room. The design of the shower room is terrible. Not too clean. My expectation was too high when I booked the hotel.