Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1585 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1585 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Choy Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Opposite beach, sunset view no blocking, nice
near to beach, wifi device in room, individual jacuzzi
It is a relax suite with individual jacuzzi, own wifi devices support & clean. Opposite is beach and sunset view direct from hotel. suitable for all beach activities.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Jason S. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
Great location and great value. Friendly staff.
Location. Staff. Great rooms
Excellent. Great staff and a great location. Loved my room
Reviewed July 07, 2014

John G. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
wonderful stay at O-CE-N
Location, Staff, Food
wonderful & relaxing
Reviewed July 05, 2014

Irwan S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Value for money
Centrally located, near beach, value for money
Centrally located, near beach, value for money, friendly staff
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Katrin B. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
getaway from the big city
Location, TV offer, friendly staff
It was nice, just what I needed for 2 days. Even though not what I had planned initially.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Kurt C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
It has a good location.
Near beach.
Good except for electricity failure 3 times in three days
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Tiana A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Nice beach front hotel
Front Legian Beach, clean & modern hotel, big size room
I was very pleased stay in O_CEN Outrigger Hotel. Located in front of Legian Beach, there's a Circle K opens 24 hrs beside hotel. Easy to get food, there's a plenty of restaurants along beach road. Big size room, I've booked 2 BR suite, with LCD tv in each room & big one in living room. Complete kitchen equipment. The negative side: there's only a tiny small glass divider in the bathroom, as you shower the water will flow into bathroom floor which makes it very slippery. The shower knob is a bit confusing to used. Perhaps it could be replaced with rain shower model.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Yan A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nice hotel room.
Room design, hotel design, close to seminyak beach.
It was a pleasant stay. An excellent room close to beach. But unlucky me, I got first floor, so I can't see the sunset from my balcony. The other room above can do so. The access road was crowded, need to be patience...
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Arunee B. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Unforgetable experience
Friendliness and hospitality of staffs, spacious room, good location
We were very impressed with the attentiveness and hospitality of hotel staffs. Our room is spacious overlooking seaview and it is equipped with all the required amenities including kitchenette. Suitable for honeymoon and family travellers.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Erin G. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
Well-equipped resort in an amazing location
Location, pools and service
Although the furnishings are a little tired, the O-CE-N does not disappoint in providing excellent facilities and a comfortable stay. The hotel is in one of the best locations in Bali and the staff are fantastic.
Reviewed June 20, 2014