arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak

JI Arjuna 88X Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1565 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1565 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7

PingJu W.
Taiwan
April 26, 2016
Good
The Refrigerator power not enough, the ice cream all melted.

Tobias W.
Australia
April 26, 2016
Massive suites, but massive health and safety risks.
Balustrades were rusted out, and out balcony was missing a glass safety barrier on the railing, which had a 3 story drop. If I had my kids with me, I would have demanded a refund and checked in somewhere else. The staff are doing the best they can with the resources they are given to work with.

JOYDEEP R.
India
April 25, 2016
Excellent Propoerty and breath taking panoramic view and wide Breakfast Spread.
Would like to visit it soon.

Jane Y.
Singapore
April 22, 2016
Nice hotel and Good Location
Nice place. 1 min to beach. Nice hotel but toilet a bit old, shower was bad and shower room too open, floor got very wet. Many ants near window. Overall nice place for family and friends gathering. Legian beach is beautiful. Can see sun set.

darryl M.
United States
April 21, 2016
I would stay again
Great hotel and great location next to beach. Gym is not onsite. But it is nice when you find it. Vey near anywhere you want to go.

Joyce A.
Singapore
April 20, 2016
Not bad for safety. Quite old lookning though
Hotel didnt ask for a deposit and I thought payment was to be made on Agoda seeing that they alr deducted on my C/c . But was asked to make payment again at check out. Confusing

KYLIE M.
Australia
April 20, 2016
Had a great holiday
Very happy with stay. But found the light switches in our suite very confusing.

DAVID H.
Australia
April 15, 2016
Ok, but better in Seminyak for a price
Second time staying at this Hotel. It was just OK. Staff however where exceptional. There are better options in Seminyak for the same price.

Jeff S.
United States
April 08, 2016
Rip off hotel
Why do all the hotels in Bali try to rip you off? What a sick place. This hotel is no exception. I didn't have the free breakfast, so I didn't eat there, for $19, I could do much better, even if it is Bali. On checkout, They wanted to charge me for 3 breakfasts, I did not pay, I refuses to , they almost had to cal the police unto they finally realized their mistake. Then they wanted to charge me for things I didn't use in the mini bar, agin, rip off. Finally, they couldn't squeeze (steal) money from me, time to get out of here!

Andrew W.
Australia
April 04, 2016
Good resort, great location
The only drawback with this resort is the size if the pool and the limited beds surrounding the pool. The room are big and well set out.