Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1585 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1585 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Shane H.
Australia
July 02, 2016
Family with teenaged children
A hotel in need of renovating

Andrew E.
Australia
June 29, 2016
Never any towels and pool in disrepair
There were never any beach towels for guests to use. The pool had broken tiles and grout missing. The safety rail upstairs overlooking the road was also broken.

Cecilia S.
Taiwan
June 24, 2016
Relax
Nice location

christine W.
Australia
June 23, 2016
Friendly and welcoming
our stay at the furama was great, stayed 8 days the previous week and came back for a short stay after 3 days on nusa lombognan for three more days. The staff where great, the accomodation very clean and tidy. Overall the furama is a great place to stay for families and singles.

Walter R.
Australia
June 18, 2016
Relaxation holiday
Plumbing issues in room and towels were very old, well used. Not enough towels in pool area.

John J.
Australia
June 17, 2016
Great location
Great hotel, beautiful staff but only downfall was the pool area. Way too small.

Ali B.
Saudi Arabia
June 13, 2016
My stayed in forama hotel
Actually it was very nice hotel, I liked its location it was very near to the beach There is one thing that I don't like Water was salty little bit... Generally, if you need big suite to stay in Bali I advice you to stay in foramaXLusive

kerri H.
Australia
May 28, 2016
Opposite Beach
Great stay at O-CE-N hotel, we were upgraded which was very nice. Clean comfortable and spacious room,lovely breakfast with plenty of variety. Opposite beach. Staff are very welcoming. Lots of restaurants and shopping near by. Would stay again

Barbara T.
Australia
May 27, 2016
Ok
Pool was small and not enough seating. Rooms not clean

Peter B.
Australia
May 26, 2016
Excellent and friendly services.
The only thing I would comment on is that the glass shower screen should be widened to stop water flooding the complete bathroom floor.