Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1585 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1585 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Shane H. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 13 nights in June 2016
Family with teenaged children
A hotel in need of renovating
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Andrew E. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Never any towels and pool in disrepair
There were never any beach towels for guests to use. The pool had broken tiles and grout missing. The safety rail upstairs overlooking the road was also broken.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Cecilia S. from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Relax
Nice location
Reviewed June 24, 2016

christine W. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Friendly and welcoming
our stay at the furama was great, stayed 8 days the previous week and came back for a short stay after 3 days on nusa lombognan for three more days. The staff where great, the accomodation very clean and tidy. Overall the furama is a great place to stay for families and singles.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Walter R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Relaxation holiday
Plumbing issues in room and towels were very old, well used. Not enough towels in pool area.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

John J. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Great location
Great hotel, beautiful staff but only downfall was the pool area. Way too small.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Ali B. from Saudi Arabia
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
My stayed in forama hotel
Actually it was very nice hotel, I liked its location it was very near to the beach There is one thing that I don't like Water was salty little bit... Generally, if you need big suite to stay in Bali I advice you to stay in foramaXLusive
Reviewed June 13, 2016

kerri H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in May 2016
Opposite Beach
Great stay at O-CE-N hotel, we were upgraded which was very nice. Clean comfortable and spacious room,lovely breakfast with plenty of variety. Opposite beach. Staff are very welcoming. Lots of restaurants and shopping near by. Would stay again
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Barbara T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Ok
Pool was small and not enough seating. Rooms not clean
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Peter B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Excellent and friendly services.
The only thing I would comment on is that the glass shower screen should be widened to stop water flooding the complete bathroom floor.
Reviewed May 26, 2016