arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.4
Based on 43 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 43 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.9
  • Service 9.8
  • Value for Money 9.0
  • Food/Dining 8.9

Chi C.
Hong Kong
October 21, 2014
Bravo
Private, pool, SPA
Privacy,

Stephen C.
Australia
September 21, 2014
Awesome
Location. Staff. Rooms
Had a beautiful stay at one eleven. Seemless from airport pickup to drop off. The only one small problem was the bad Internet speeds and only an Ipod doc nothing for other devices.

Shuling Q.
Singapore
September 21, 2014
BEST
villa is very clean pool is very good food is amazing
Amazing best place

Michael C.
Malaysia
September 15, 2014
Perfect Hotel
Design, Ammenities, Service
Perfect! 5 Stars!

LIANG W.
Taiwan
August 05, 2014
Friendly staff, good services
foods, comfortable, clean
Privately Villa, Nice rooms, Delicious breakfast, close to commercial street/bars/shopping central It's a pity without sea view!

Peta D.
Australia
July 31, 2014
Absolute heaven
Villa, staff and driver
My sister and I had a fantastic stay here. The staff were so attentive and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. The villa itself is amazing! We would definitely stay again.

Felix B.
Indonesia
June 23, 2014
Good Stay
comfort, good service, free shuttle

Siu L.
Hong Kong
June 20, 2014
Wow, wow and wow
great service, large and immaculately clean
For the price I gave, I have nothing to complain about. Great service, large villa and well maintained environment. The only downside is the dogs barked very loudly at 1 am

Edgar T.
Singapore
April 24, 2014
Amazing villa
Great villa, great location, decent service
The villa was simply amazing. It was very well designed, and had a lot of attention to detail in terms of the perks and the types of things used. The pool was fantastic, temperature regulated, and segmented into 2 sections, a proper sized pool to waddle around, and a section for chilling out. Simply wonderful.

Dorothy H.
Hong Kong
March 28, 2014
Excellent resort for couple or family
Great services, private pool & spa available
Very close to the town, where you can find numerous restaurants & bars. The hotel consists of just 9 rooms with high privacy. You can enjoy complimentary in villa breakfast, pick up and drop off to airport services. Private spa is also available.