Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 227 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 227 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Dina I. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Pizza
The swimming pool & the pizza
Shower too small, water too hot, there's no off street parking, staff hospitality skills below average.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Wang S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
very clean hotel resort at the beach front.
location near beach, clean, able to late checkout
so far so good, but the food at the hotel especially the breakfast is not good at all. recommended to take breakfast outside.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

roger V. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
good value nice people
spa boat staff
Pretty good got the hotel pick me up from airport driver was friendly enough .. didnt want to stop on the way. Okay diving there saw a small wreck boat with a eel inside.. the cons were there was 0 zero night life bring ur own friend cuz there nothing to do but sleep at night..
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Shuhua C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good location but the furniture a little old
Good location and friendly staff
The hotel is cosy but the sheets are little old. Encountered a blackout during my stay there but is seems like a normal and the staff were really friendly and helpful with extended hours stay.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Shuhua C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Beachfront Hotel
Close to the beach, good service and friendly staff
Staying at Padang Bai Beach Resort is very comfortable but i recommend the downstairs room as they are really spacious and convenient. The upstairs room requires you to walk quite a few fleet of steps. As i was there for diving, the room nearest to the entrance was great for me. The breakfast has a limited choice but eggs are good thou.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Kate C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Padang Bai Beach Resort
Pool and dining area, fresh bread for breakfast,
The staff were lovely and the hotel was a convenient thoroughfare to the Gili islands.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Doris G. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Not as expected
We had a black out for almos a whole day till night.. And the hotel didnt provide generator
Not as expected
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Michael M. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Best 3 star resort
Diving, food, location
A genuine 3 Star resort, but it really exceeded our expectations in many areas. Food was 4 star at reasonable prices, dive staff were great, rooms genuine 3 star with thin news (listened to an interesting but unintelligent yelling match for an hour or two from a German family next door, partial sea views were actually described, ferry noise was a nuisance (24 hours) but bearable, spa was nice, convenient dive sites without a long transit - great for beginners, management (especially Olivier) were outstanding. We will be returning
Reviewed July 11, 2015

Bradley M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
average hotel
location for boat to gilli island
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Michael S. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
quick stay
good sleep
We arrived late and checked out early, The location was good and we would have liked to stay another night to check out the area. Pool was clean, room was clean and tidy.
Reviewed May 30, 2015