Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 83 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 83 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Senni R.
Finland
September 21, 2015
Really nice stay!
jefreys surfhouse!!
when we went there they took us to some back road which i guess was behind the actual hotel and they took us to place called jeffrey's surfhouse. It was really nice apartment with pool. We didn't expect this. But i guess it was because we booked deluxe rooms. Anyway our stay was really nice. Guy who was keeping that place rented scooters for us and was really helpful. We enjoyed our time in here so I would recommend this place.

Steph C.
New Zealand
September 12, 2015
Review
Location, chicken curry, price
Good - loved it. Only bad point was horrible scary driver from hotel to Ubud - would not recommend him to drive anyone

CHARLOTTE B.
Australia
July 15, 2015
For the money you could stay somewhere alot better
Hard to actually find 3 things: their juices, location, beer
We didn't have a great stay. We couldn't get in our room until past 6 and when we finally did it was dirty and smelt like damp. The bathroom was awful. Also it says it was breakfast inc. which they then tried to deny and charge us for. It was also the worst breakfast we have had so far. I think you could get a lot nice and cleaner for your money.

Sebastian N.
Sweden
March 07, 2015
Disappointed
Room size, location and AC

Fina A.
Indonesia
January 27, 2015
Nice Place for Surfer
Room, Food, Staff
Accidentally I got Family room, and it was soooo big room. Clean Room, and nice staff. No Public Transportation to the place except taxi from GWK. Near Padang-Padang Beach and Dreamland beach. Overall it was nice to stay there.

Christina W.
United Kingdom
January 25, 2015
Unfriendly
Room decor, bike hire but staff are rude and unfriendly and don't seem to know what's going on. It is also over priced.

juho K.
Finland
January 20, 2015
nice
location, barbecue, room
Nice

Michel M.
Canada
January 09, 2015
Awsome
food..room..layout
excellent

dwi R.
Indonesia
November 18, 2014
Simple romantic!
Simply Cute, Cozy
I thought that Padang-Padang Breeze have not big room. but for solo traveller, its so big and romantic room. i like white color :) simply cute & cozy. This hotel have a quite atmosfer, nice music. this is suitable for your occation with friends :) Keep up the good work Breeze :)

Nadine A.
Germany
October 02, 2014
it was nice but simple, very loud at nights!
food, huge bed and interior.
it was nice but very simple, very loud at night because of the street and we hardly missed air con. too expensive!!