Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 581 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 581 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.6

bee A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
away from kuta villa jaya
but its nice u can try
Reviewed April 13, 2016

YANG C. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
very well
good swimming pool
near airport
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Carlos A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Etnic Hotel
Cool and Big Room
Big room Balinese Design Hotel Bad breakfast (only 1 bread)
Reviewed July 20, 2015

anoushka A. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
ripped off
breakfast, bed, tv
Paid a little bit more for the "deluxe room" however don't bother; we arrived late after a long flight and was taken to our room. There was no windows so the room felt stuffy, breakfast was limited to boiled eggs however the local food offered was delicious. We wanted to go to the gili islands, which the manager arranged through a local guy. We found out that the price we paid was double that the company was offering inc transfer so please check beforehand prices and negotiate a good price. Apart from that the place is nice and the bed very comfortable.
Reviewed May 15, 2015

Siti S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
hotel for 1 night stay
the staff,wifi is ok
It was late at night that we arrived, the staff was so pleasant n ggod, they did upgrade our room from standard room to a family room. So thank you hotel pondok sari
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Izumi Y. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Convenience
Location, clean room,
Reviewed April 21, 2015

ricko M. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
un expected
good location only
Is unexpexted, i thought is hotel but more like a bed and breakfast or guest house. Breakfast also very limited and cant ask for more. Come late few mins for breakfast also staff said no more egg or bread. Is very disappoited because i travel with children age below 10yrs old. Cleanliness is far from my expectation. Dusty and room have cobweb.
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Marcel G. from Bangladesh
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Goog Hotel
Service, facilities and the attitude of staff
Very good
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Nur J. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
Good
Good
Good
Reviewed March 01, 2015

SRI W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
good in everything
nice staff, close to airport and comfortable room ! so peaceful ..
Reviewed February 20, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: