Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 640 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 640 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

owen R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Awesome
This was our second place to stay while on our trip and its so good we r going back to finish our holiday there a bit pricey but everything is top quality from food to service to rooms cant fault pullman at all .very good.
Reviewed June 09, 2016

Sam K. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Overall good experience
Hotel is well located next to the beach has a couple of good pools. The staff are really friendly and generally the hotel is of high standard.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Adina D. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
-
-
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Mr B. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
well located
Would stay again. Needs slighr improvements
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Hananto S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great
Great hotel
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Jeffrey M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Great place
Relaxing place to stay
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Karin H. from Germany
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Very enjoyable stay
Good good good location with many possibilities around
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Karin H. from Germany
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Very convenient stay
We were looking for relaxing and luxurious stay and our expectations were fulfilled fully
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Ray K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Honey Moon
For new couples who celebrate the honey moon, this hotel very recommended. Security level was good for the tourism from other countries.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Roger W. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Huge hotel with Kuta Beach across the road
Very generous sized rooms, but they were starting to show their age though. Huge hotel with multiple blocks which can be a little soulless. Not typically Balinese in style, just modern looking like any other big brand hotel. Just a massive hotel, which can translate into crowds. Convenient access to the beach. Helpful staff. However nothing about the grounds nor the rooms really stands out as exceptional.
Reviewed May 07, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: