Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1025 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1026 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Asno M.
Indonesia
July 12, 2016
Near the airport
Good location, comfortable rooms and affordable prices

Nazurah M.
Brunei Darussalam
June 28, 2016
Very effective staff
On the other hand, cleanliness of the shower area must be improved. Other than that, I had a nice stay. The internet wasn't bad as well.

Mr P.
Indonesia
June 27, 2016
good
good

Phillip M.
Australia
June 23, 2016
Final Day in Bali
We used the Quest Hotel Kuta on our last day in Bali. We booked two rooms for four people as a transit stay for 8 hours before flying home.We needed to vacate our Villa at 10am and needed somewhere to stay until our flight late in the evening. It was excellent value and only ten minutes drive in their complimentary shuttle to the airport. We would definitely stay there again under similar circumstances.

erik S.
Indonesia
June 09, 2016
The hotel is near airport
location of the hotel very near with airport

Sarah J.
Germany
June 05, 2016
Cleanliness disappointing
Nice cheap place to stay for a stop over and very friendly personnel - however the bedsheets and towels had stains on it (both times we stayed before and after our trip to Lombok) and the room we had the second time smelled of smoke (dispite it being a non smoking hotel). The floors and walls in the bathroom had seen better times at some stage too. I think it has been cleaned, but no effort is being made to give the rooms a proper spring clean at ant time. Breakfast buffet was nice, however they ran out of food on a lot of things very quickly and didn't replace it. It was fine for the couple nights we stayed, but I would probably try a different place next time for a stop over.

Ong J.
Malaysia
June 01, 2016
Small hotel with affordable price
Not many choices for breakfast, it was just a so-so breakfast. Pool was nice. Room looks old and cleanliness is 3/5. I stayed for few hours , so its worth the money. Staff was okay , location as well. Its just a 3star hotels. Great for short vacay.

Shu C.
Hong Kong
May 30, 2016
Need more improvement
First of all, I'm quite disappointing for the email replies on the airport shuttle. I have emailed them twice but they failed to answer my questions. The airline changed my flight schedule the day before and I emailed them immediately. Yet, no reply after 24 hours and they didn't pick me up. My room is generally "okay" apart from few mosquitoes, dirty and not cool refrigerator and the bathroom can't be completely shut and locked all the time. On my last day, I have asked for the morning call at 6:30 am and they made the call at 6:40. I have never experienced a late morning call in other hotels before. I can't see how difficult it is to make it on time. Overall the staffs are friendly and polite. I appreciate they helped me to find a driver to visit different places. But I do think they need to be more careful next time.

Susan C.
Australia
May 29, 2016
Good value
Convenient and great value. Could do with new towels and bed linen .

Ananda F.
Indonesia
May 27, 2016
My Fav Hotel in Kuta Bali
free shuttle service from - to the airport is my most favourite one