Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1636 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1636 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Sze L.
Hong Kong
April 09, 2015
Not good
Just too dark at night, food aren't so great But the location is very good, very close to the airport

CHUEN L.
China
April 07, 2015
Comfortable, a very nice stay
Nice pool, beautiful room and good service
The room is very beautiful and nice with good facilities. The bathroom is very big where you can take a good bath. The pool is very clean and nice and we enjoy a good time. The wifi is limited that only one person can use that account at the same time.

miriam M.
Canada
April 03, 2015
Rama beach
The friendliness of the staff, the pool was great
Excellent

Massabrina G.
Malaysia
March 30, 2015
Good hotel
clean, good service and friendly staff
it was a good stay. I will come back to stay here again

meena K.
Singapore
March 30, 2015
Hotel stay
Big room but the location is not convienant
Pleasant

Peter C.
Australia
March 19, 2015
Satisfied
Location, size of rooms and great staff
Value for money. Great hotel in quite location not far from anything.Facilities excellent and improving. This includes a gym and new Beauty Centre. Staff friendly and the rooms are above average size and are extremely clean.

Shaun R.
Australia
March 17, 2015
Very clean hotel
Poolbar, room, staff
This place is well worth the money especially the newly renovated premier delux rooms

Shaun R.
Australia
March 17, 2015
Great Hotel
rooms, pool, cleanliness
we stayed in the premier delux rooms an they were fantastic, recently been renovated great bathrooms with outdoor shower also very friendly staff

Pal S.
Norway
March 14, 2015
Great staff and amazing room
Staff in reseption, room and swimmingpool
I am not a 4 star hotel person, but once in a while I have to have a tast of good comfort, and that I got at Rama. I was showing up 4 hours before check-in, hoping to be able to chill out by the pool till check-in, but was instead offered an early check-in and a upgrade for an extra 20 us$. I took the offer, and did not regret it at all, got an amazing room with the best bed I have slept in ever. The women in reseption and the manager on duty was great, I have never before felt more welcome at a hotel. The location is good, pool is great, food in resturant is also to recomend. Next time on Bali and I am in need of some comfort, I will deffinatly go back ro Rama Beach.

Michael V.
Australia
March 10, 2015
Authentic hotel
Great rooms and nice pool
We stayed in three similar hotels in the area and enjoyed the Rama as it was more authentic and resort feeling rather than just a hotel...