arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1622 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1622 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Jovianto K.
Indonesia
October 11, 2013
Good hotel and friendly staff
Not to far to airport, has airport shuttle and friendly staff
Friendly staff and the location not to far from airport.

ANQI Z.
China
October 11, 2013
good
good

Vignesh R.
India
October 08, 2013
Great, fun-filled and memorable one.
Clean room, great shower and good restaurant.
It was a safe and pleasant stay with very friendly and pleasant staffs.

SIN K.
South Korea
October 07, 2013
good hotel nearby airport
room condition
it is very convenient to reach from airport after landing and room condition and breakfast is also good for young children. I stayed with 2 babies; 1 and 2 years old and I could not find any problem during stay.

STEVE B.
Australia
October 04, 2013
great staff ideal location
staff, location and food
fantastic as always an oasis away from home i would prefer to keep it a bit of a secret but the staff deserve to be acknowledged

Jessie C.
Australia
October 03, 2013
Wonderful and relaxing
Friendly staff going above and beyond, The food was amazing and the pool was very relaxing and a good size so you didn't feel like everyone was on top of each other
Our stay was great, it defiantly changed my opinion on Bali. The food was out of this world amazing, the staff really personalised our stay, going above and beyond to make it a holiday to remember

Anne M.
Australia
September 30, 2013
WELCOMING AND FRIENDLY
POOL AREA GREAT BREAKFAST FRIENDLY STAFF
I HAD A GREAT TIME AT THE RAMA BEACH RESORT I WAS THERE BY MYSELF FOR 4 DAYS BEFORE MY FAMILY ARRIVED AND THE STAFF AND OTHER GUESTS WERE VERY FRIENDLY THEN WHEN MY FAMILY ARRIVED THEY REALLY INJOYED IT AS WELL. POOL WAS GREAT FOR THE KIDS, AND WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE TO LOTS OF MARKET AREAS FOR SHOPPING WE ALL HAD FUN

Bruce M.
Australia
September 28, 2013
Relaxing holiday with family and friends
Close to beach access for surfing, great pool bar & pool area, lovely staff gave extremely personal attention and were awesome
The staff were most welcoming and remembered your name from day one. The service was vey friendly and efficient , hotel was great and relaxing atmosphere . Loved the location out of the busty Kuta area but close enough to walk along the beach or streets for shopping

Steven G.
Australia
September 28, 2013
Good resort near the airport
Beach, Near Airport, Outdoor shower
Nice relaxing stay, easy walk to the beach. Superior rooms are nice and large and they have a cool outdoor shower.

Gerald E.
Australia
September 26, 2013
Quiet relaxing hotel
Large comfortable room,great Balinese cooking course, large clean pool.
Enjoyable, relaxing stay with attentive friendly staff.