arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1623 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1623 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.8

stevie H.
New Zealand
July 31, 2013
Great food,friendly staff very enjoyable stay!!!!!
The surroundings of this place are beautiful including pool and open eating area. Also staff are very kind and helpful. Rooms are descent too
We loved it and would recommend to anyone looking for a relaxing place to stay.

Tracey H.
Australia
July 30, 2013
Great family stay. Hotel was fantastic
Pool, Friendly Staff, Location
We all enjoyed our stay at the Ramada. Would highly recommend to anyone. Great Breakfast and walking distance to shops andnice restaurants. We have older kids and they really enjoyed it. Free internet was a big hit.

Stephen A.
Australia
July 26, 2013
Excellence for Comfort
The rooms are clean, the bed was superb and the breakfast is varied.
We are returning guests to Rama Beach Resort & Villas for many reasons. However, our stay is always highlighted by the friendliness of the staff, very willing to help you and show interest in what you want or need. The swimming pool is always clean and of a large size, so people with children do not seem to bother you. I would say it has one of the best buffet breakfasts at this level of hotel with many choices. This last stay they upgraded up to their villa room, I am going to go and buy the same mattress and TV for our own home in Bali, 5 star quality.

Martin S.
United States
July 26, 2013
A peaceful hotel near the beach
Close to beach, quiet area,friendly staff
A great experience overall;breakfast buffet is decent,beautiful trees and flowers fill the hotel grounds。Great pool with partitioned shallow and deep areas。Very close to the beach;several minutes by foot to busier shopping and dining areas,which makes for a quieter stay。Staff were all very friendly and helpful。

Mandi N.
Australia
July 23, 2013
Excelent
proximity to airport, cleanliness, staff
Very short but lovely place. Rama Beach is beautiful

Jamie-Lee M.
Australia
July 23, 2013
More than I could have ever hoped for
Staff/service, food, pool/bar
Incredible quality. Great for a relaxing getaway. Would recommend it to anyone.

Trevor A.
Australia
July 15, 2013
Great quiet location.
Staff, location, facilities
Very pleasant. Staff helpful and friendly. Food in restaurant was well presented and of good quality. Gardens were well presented.

John M.
Australia
July 14, 2013
Loved our stay
Great value for money. Friendly staff in a nice relaxing setting.
We really enjoyed our stay at Rama Beach. We had a deluxe room which was a decent size and lovely and clean. The only downside was that the bed was a bit hard and was two beds joined together to make a king, which means it had a dent in the middle that wasn't too comfortable. We had a lovely balcony which overlooked the tropical gardens. The pool area was lovely and although the pool is quite deep, you can still sit on ledges in the water if you cant swim. Breakfast was included and was very nice but not outstanding. Not much variety from day to day. The staff were lovely, friendly and welcoming. It's situated close to the airport. Out of the hustle and bustle of Kuta, but a comfortable 25 min walk if you want to get there. It's only a few minutes from the beach, but it's not a beach you would swim at. Although, the path along the beach to Kuta is lovely to walk along on a nice night, with lots of restaurants to choose from along the way. I would definitely stay again.

Robert A.
Australia
July 10, 2013
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay
Large rooms, good location, good value
All went very smoothly and had an enjoyable stay. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

Grace M.
Australia
July 09, 2013
GREAT
the bed, the pool, the staff
It was wonderful but food could be better