arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1625 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1625 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Jan K.
Germany
July 09, 2016
Great place to stay
Breakfast buffet is great and so much variety. Pool area very nice arranged with pool bar, water springler and in a kind of park scenery. To the beach you need to walk 2 min and it is outside of the resort. Staff is absolute friendly and kind.

Marie H.
New Zealand
July 04, 2016
Great resort
We stayed at Rama Beach Resort the night before we flew home but easily could have spent a few days there as it is a lovily place to relax!

chee T.
Malaysia
July 01, 2016
Great experience for bali style resort
Everything was great,staff are friendly & just a short distance walk to the most crowded kuta street & around 15mins walk to the kuta beach!!!

WEE T.
Malaysia
June 21, 2016
Worth for money
Everything is nice except there's no hot water for bathroom.

Larry W.
United States
June 19, 2016
Get the Room with a Private Pool
We really enjoyed the hotel, especially the private pool. The room was large, clean, pleasant, and quiet at night. The bed was comfortable, and the staff was cheerful and helpful. The breakfast was quite good. I hope we have an opportunity to go back.

david M.
Australia
June 10, 2016
Excellent Location
This hotel is close to everything the traveller needs. Numerous Warungs, restaurants and bars. Walk to Discovery Mall and Lippo Mall. Quiet beach across the road at rear of hotel with warungs selling delicious food .

Vivek P.
India
June 07, 2016
Great place
This place is really great, location is also perfect, walking distance from beach and markets. Overall great experience.

ivan T.
Philippines
June 06, 2016
It was nice
It was nice but will be much better if the pool is open at an extended time

john A.
Australia
June 06, 2016
great
had a great time. would stay there again ,very relaxing

Sue P.
Australia
June 01, 2016
Best Hotel
Beautiful grounds , excellent pool. Pool villas are to die for. But the best thing about it are the staff. They are like family. The friendliest and most helpful i have ever come across.