Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 724 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Amelia S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great Hotel, Best Service
friendly staffs remembers my family, beach access, close to shopping center
Always great and our family will always come back for more!
Reviewed May 01, 2014

Carole T. from United States
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
.Bali can be as relaxing or hectic as you choose
Food, friendly staff, lovely garden and pool setting clo
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Amanda B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice hotel and caters for families
pool and service
I don't mind this hotel for its closeness to the airport. But the room smelt terrible of mould. My trip was cut short and I only used the room for a layover. I would have definitely changed the room as the thought of mould covering my body was disgusting. Rooms was a definate turn off, clean but really really bad odour!
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Kun G. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Satified
Location
Satisfied and happy. It is close to the airport and convenience. Breakfast was good with variety of food to choose from. Staff are well trained and very helpful. Most of all I like the location which is facing the sea.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Manmohan B. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
great and relaxing with choice of entertainment
location, facilities comfort
very nice. we could do what we liked at our speed.very friendly staff who helped in our visits to places of interest
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Alec Q. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
nice, happy, enjoyable
nice, happy, enjoyable
I stay at the Ramada Bintang Bali Resort for 2 nights in a Superior room. Breakfast is included in my booking, so I get to enjoy the hotel breakfast to start my day everyday. Everything is good, big and wonderful in this hotel. I would recommend it to family vacations.
Reviewed March 01, 2014

yoke L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Nice Stayed with helping staff
good location, nice staff and room cleaness
nice experience, comfortable staying and helpful staff
Reviewed February 24, 2014

JOCELYN C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
comfortable, relaxed at ramada. tour was enjoyable
spacious, comfortable and welcoming.
Our stay at Ramada was homey and comfortable. Everything we needed were available. The hotel provides tour packages which we availed of with reasonable price range. The buffet breakfast was superb with native delicacies to be tasted and enjoyed. Ramada is located at the center of Bali.
Reviewed February 07, 2014

Ann R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
disapointed in hotel facilities
Close to other facilities
pretty standard, staff not very helpful. Good location
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Alistair M. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Third time we have stayed there
Pool area / right beside the beach / close to shops
Very good the only thing was the wifi was very weak on the fringes
Reviewed January 28, 2014