Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 723 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

putu S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
good stay
location, nice garden, friend
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Richard A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Serene...
Grand, elegant yet tranquil
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Tahan P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
VERYGOOD
LARGE ROOM AND GOOD SWIMMING POOL, NICE GARDEN
Reviewed January 06, 2014

kimberley W. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
It was a good holiday we all had fun
Location, clean and friendly
Good hotel was fun with our friends the breakfast should be more extensive
Reviewed January 06, 2014

edison L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Definitely need an upgrade
Location, the gardens and beachfront
1. We arrive at 11am but was told that the room would only be ready at 1 pm. Then at 1 pm... we waited till 2 pm. And despite many calls to the reception, we could not get our room. Only upon an more 'demanding' tone at the reception... we eventually got our room at 3 pm. We filed a request to speak with the General Manager, so as to express our feedbacks, and that our group has wasted much time waiting...and could not do anything else. The request was not responded to... but a fruit tray was send to our room, supposedly to appease us. That it...no accompany note, no apology... We really felt 'cheap'
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Philip A. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Nice comfortable hotel
Central location. Excellent staff. Clean room.
We had a pleasant relaxed stay at the Ramada, the staff are all really helpful & friendly we chose a romantic room which for all the romantics reading this will find just the right room. The hotel itself is well run & kept very clean. Although the food & drinks are quite expensive as you would expect from any hotel but there are lots of very good restaurants within walking distance also many convenience stores for cheaper drinks to consume on the balcony if you so wish. If we ever return to Bali we would certainly choose this hotel again.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Somchanh P. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 9 nights in December 2013
very pleasant
Room service staff are very courteous at all time. Food were never disappointing. Great air conditioning system, continuous and very quite.
It has been a pleasant and a wonderful experience. Thank you to all levels of staff, keep up the good work.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Roger B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in December 2013
Great location, super friendly staff
1. Great beach location, yet near enough to the airport to not to have to worry about the traffic jams to it. 2. Beautifully maintained gardens, grounds,and pool area. 3. Super friendly staff.
Overall very good. Considering we checked in during the busy year end season, the hotel was pleasantly quiet and we got a super upgrade for a minimal extra charge.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

pitiya S. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Big room and feel completely relaxed
Good breakfast, nice swimming pool and friendly staffs
Reviewed January 03, 2014

dalween K. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Excellent!
Nice garden. Great big pool and nice breakfast
Before booking this hotel i read a lot of mixed reviews regarding this hotel. I would definitely say no regrets in booking this place. The staff were friendly! check in and out was quick. WE had a garden view with a huge terrace. The breakfast had a large variety of food and the pool was really big that even though there were a lot of people swimming in it , you didnt feel it was over crowded. The pool bar was a great place to meet peopole from all over the world The one thing i really liked about the hotel is that the rooms are closer to the beach then the kuta road so you didnt hear any of the music coming from the million clubs around and if we wanted to go to a club it was just a short walking distance. THe only thing was the beach....its not very suitable for lazing and suntanning. Lots of corals all over the beach. Other that that i think it was a great stay and would definitely be coming back
Reviewed January 03, 2014