arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2702 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2702 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7

ika V.
Indonesia
January 15, 2015
Strategic , ok room but old , shopping place
Strategic , ok room but old , shopping place
Strategic , the room is ok but is old style need renovation , but in down of the hotel is a shopping place and many restaurant around

Ahmad M.
Singapore
January 13, 2015
Nice to stay
Near to Beach, Shopping & Arcade Restaurant.

Hayley N.
Australia
January 13, 2015
Review!
Italian restaurant
Good but it would have been better if there was an elevator to my 3rd floor.

Ket T.
Malaysia
January 06, 2015
Worth to stay! Walking distance to beach!
Spa, Room Decoration, Bed

Erin M.
Australia
January 06, 2015
Not bad
Location, air con and big comfy bed!
The room was good...big, comfy bed and air con that was amazing. Having come from a beach bungalow, this was a welcomed change. Pool was good but busy with kids and Aussie bogans. Location was good if you're okay with not having a beach front resort.

andrea P.
Italy
January 05, 2015
Great location in Kuta center
Location, staff, easy to reach
The hotel is located in Kuta center, perfect for shopping, restaurants, night-life and surfing in Kuta beach. Good restaurant and breakfast, staff extremely friendly, nice pool and public environment. Ideal place for couples and families.

Debora J.
Australia
January 04, 2015
Awesome. Staff were friendly and helpful
Food staff New Year's Eve party

WAI C.
Hong Kong
January 04, 2015
acceptable accomodation close Kuta Beach
location, pool and restaurant
It's an acceptable accomodation close Kuta Beach, nothing special.

Ankur P.
India
December 31, 2014
Hospitality of staff was commendable.
1. Hospitality 2. Food 3. Theme
It was good. The only negative thing was the view from our room balcony, which was completely blocked by trees.

peter L.
Australia
December 28, 2014
Average hotel
Pretty clean, pretty nice furniture, pretty nice staff
For the price I've paid I expect to get a better service. My room didn't even have a towel and I went to breakfast at 7.30 and their was hardly any food left