Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2722 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2722 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Craig S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
Good location, Good resturants
Location,Resturants, close to beach
It was good, But everything you buy is expensive
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Sonia N. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
Great place to meet people and enjoy threlaxation
The staff were beautiful they taught us so much about bali , the food was great, the spa, and massage and the little shop they had there was a great place to shop in
My husband and I had a great time here we will return back the staff were above and beyond and we made great friends with them all, makes you want to return had a fantastic holiday here looking forward to meeting them all again in 6 months time when we holiday again
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Elizabeth G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Very comfy happy stay
Location, staff, pools
Very impressed with this hotel. Staff extremely friendly. Beautiful pools, nice room for a cheap price, large tv in room. Medical centre at hotel and 3 restaurants. Great location 100m from beach and near shopping areas. I read in other reviews people thought it was noisy but we didn't have that problem at all. The hotel is not new but it's well kept. I would stay here again. Very good value for money.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Chris R. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
very good
location staff food
very good
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Lynda T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Decent accomodatation at an affordable price
Location, bar, huge bed
We had a pleasant 3 night stay. The hotel is very centrally located with plenty of shopping and restaurants close by. When we checked in they have us a room with twin beds. We requested a room change which took until 4pm the next day to arrange. The new room had the balcony facing the sun in the afternoon which made it almost unusable until the sun went down. Other than that, the stay was nice.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

VICKI Q. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
A great place to stay would highly recommend it .
Friendly staff , fantastic location and great restaurants but close to all others I will be back to stay again great experience .
Fantastic friendly staff lovely gardens great location nothing to fault
Reviewed May 05, 2014

LOW V. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Nice place and worth the momney
Food, Service and Location
My stay was pleasant although for a short period. Enjoy the good food available at very close proximity
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Meri-Anneli N. from Finland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Bali wonderful.Kuta huitelee horrible.
Breakfast,location,pool.
Evereything else was good but aircondition didn't work so well.Bathroom needs a little facelift.Pool was clean.
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Celine M. from France
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Quiet and relaxing stay
good location, friendly staff, nice food
I had an excellent stay in Ramayana Resort!
Reviewed May 03, 2014

Zakia R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Satisfied,worth money
Location very near to airport..very near shopping centre.close to beach
Satisfied with my stay in ramayana..hotel very close to shoppin,beach as the location is centrally located.worth the money.easy to move around and even taxi outside is easy.
Reviewed May 02, 2014