arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2689 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2689 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7

9 Zhen Z.
China
August 06, 2013
Great experience, little old facility
location, garden, confortable
It's a great hotel, nice garden, friendly staff, clean, near to the beach, even though, the room is a little bit old. I think the only problem is the WIFI is not free, and very expensive, and if the pool is getting bigger, that would be perfect.

8 JONGHYUK K.
South Korea
August 06, 2013
Good Location, Good Food, No Free WIFI
Location, Food, Clean Room
everything was good. But..... i cant use wifi for free.....

5 David E.
Australia
August 05, 2013
Poor breakfast,poor Internet.
Location,staff, pool.
Location , staff, pool OK. Have stayed in bail 12/15 times this was the worse breakfast ever, poor choice and only thing that was hot was freshly made eggs and toast. Had to pay for Internet that did not work most of the time. Not recommended, there are better hotels around and if you are traveling with a 6 year old a extra bed in a double room will cost you $400.for one week!

6 Tony P.
New Zealand
August 04, 2013
It was ok for the money
Nice tidy room, quite close to most things
We stayed at the Ramayana Resort & Spa whilst on a surf trip. The rooms were nice and tidy and it was located close to amenities.

6 Amzani I.
Malaysia
August 04, 2013
It was great fun
A lot of shopping places
It was great fun. A lot of shopping places with very cheap prices compared to my hometown.

7.3 Frank R.
Australia
August 03, 2013
Nice atmosphere, good service,friendly staff.
Location, service, and atmosphere
A very nice holidaying comfortable surroundings

7.3 XIAOLING P.
Singapore
August 02, 2013
everything is good
satisfied, good and very clean
we meet our expectations especially the location is very good. the trip is not bad for us.

7 Judy C.
United States
August 02, 2013
Near beach, hotel nice, rooms outdated
nicely manicured hotel grounds, room was outdated and slightly musty
We had a good experience overall. The attached restaurants are good, and easy to access all kinds of food.

7 Raymond S.
Indonesia
August 01, 2013
Location. It is close to beach, food, shopping.
location, location, location
Hotel is 10+ years old and it shows. Internet is not free and works best in public area. Target market for hotel are Australians. Food is ok. Better to visit the near by restaurants. Only reason I stayed was price offered at Agoda. Please don't pay more a night for this hotel, other options exist. Hotel is close to Kuta Square for shopping and eating.

7 Ian C.
Australia
August 01, 2013
Not bad for the price
Location, Gardens, Pool.
Food and drink overpriced, better value within 50/100 meters