Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2722 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2722 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Myungok L. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good location
Near beach and restaurants
People are nice and kind. The breakfast was great. The room AC was not cool enough even when it was set on 10 degree Celsius. The hot water was not hot enough. Overall considering the good location and good service, the hotel was worthy for money.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

phoon S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Fabulous resort with great places nearby
The service is good and it is located at the heart of Kuta, so it is near a lot of places
My family (5 people, including myself) and I stayed at the Ramayana Resort and Spa in Kuta recently for 5 days. We had a great time at the Ramayana resort - the service was efficient and the breakfast was good. This is at least our third time staying there and we will come back again for sure.
Reviewed December 22, 2012

XU D. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location but no free internet.
Environment.
I was charged for one chocolate in the minibar. I am sure none of my family members ate it. I don't know why the cleaner found its package in the dust bin. I am not satisfied with this.
Reviewed December 22, 2012

andrew E. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Ramayana in Kuta
Staff very friendly and helpfull.
good hotel but need bigger aircons in rooms. a bit stuffy. overall a nice place to stay in kuta.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

kai C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Good central location in Kuta area
Friendly and warm staff
This hotel is centrally located within Kuta area which makes it very convenient for fun and food. The beach is just 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Restaurant and convenient stores are plenty and all within walking distances. Room is spacious. Bathroom are not up to the mark. Needs refurbishment. Also found outside my room's balcony is an aircon compressor which is noisy and hot but serves great for drying out swimming trunks.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

Jeremy G. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Comfortable hotel in Kuta
Big room, large screen, con Kuta street with all the restaurants and shoping, 5 min walk from discovery mall
The hotel was comfortable, the room was clean and the hotel lovely, with a really beautiful garden inside. However, ask a room on toward the garden, othwerwise you might hear music in your room until midnight from neighboor restaurant and bars. The plus is that it stop at midnight, not like legian street where it is all the night.... Have a good stay
Reviewed December 17, 2012

foo W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice Hotel
Great Location
Nice hotel with great swimming pool design. The cleanliness of the room need to improve. Got much better choice with same value of money or even lower.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Cheuk L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
very good location, value for money
nice buffet breakfast and spa
This resort is located in a nice location, within walking distance to the town centre and relatively close to the airport. We arrived at the hotel near midnight as we took an evening flight. We booked a room with a balcony, but on arrival we were assigned a room with no balcony nor terrace. In the end they arranged to have us move to another room with a little terrace on the ground floor on the next day. That caused us a little bit of trouble as we had to pack and unpack again, but at least they kept to their promise. The beds are big and comfy. The buffet breakfast offers plenty of choice. The spa is also good, and do make use of the welcome offer! The swimming pool is a little small though and the rooms are not very spacious either, but on the whole it's acceptable.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Tracey S. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 8 nights in December 2012
Great location and lovely hotel.
Choice of food fantastic.
Our stay was a veery good one and hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. My only complaint that you can only have one key per room which was seemed to be a problem with us. Will definitely go back to this hotel if I return to Bali.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Tracey S. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 8 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel
Brilliant restaurant
Can't complain about anything apart from only having one key per room. Highly recommend this hotel to all ages. It caters for all.
Reviewed December 12, 2012