arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2707 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2707 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Kioe H.
Indonesia
July 08, 2016
Hotel with many moesqito
I was dispointed my room many moesqito

Gauri K.
Malaysia
July 05, 2016
Beautiful place with friendly staffs
Beautiful place with friendly staffs. Helpful and friendly staffs. Beautiful hotel. Suitable for families with small children.

Wiroj P.
Thailand
July 04, 2016
Good Room 8thFloor with proper price and good breakfast
Deposit money before check in, good in accept bargain some money. OK I'm satisfied staying in here, Thanks.

Muhammad S.
Singapore
June 28, 2016
We came back
I did wrote my 1st review on T.A last year about this wonderful hotel. Good location, nice food,surrounded with many good restaurants,close to Kuta beach and Malls. After an almost cheating incident at the convenient store just beside the hotel reception i try again buying things from there to see if they still do the same thing. Surprisingly, no cheating but what i got was a good service. The Only sad thing during my stay was that i was not able to purchase a room upgarde to the club room from our executive room as it was full. Overall i always love my stay here and i will definitely be back.

radha K.
India
June 25, 2016
good hotel
good location

Thierry P.
Switzerland
June 22, 2016
Bien mais sans plus
Room old style, Bathroom need to be rework. Swimming pool and garden ok but not so open view. Can be noizy when many people Inside Hotel and not reel for rest.

Mikael S.
Sweden
June 17, 2016
Perfect Loacation.
Great location to everything. Close and quick to airport. Silent inside hotel and very busy outside. 4 min walk to beach. Great restaurants at the hotel. The Italian is fantastic.

Elizabeth M.
Australia
June 17, 2016
Great Time
Great Location

Kenneth R.
Australia
June 17, 2016
Ramayana Meets Expectations
This was our first stay at Ramayana. We found the Hotel met our expectations in regards to location, facilities etc. The staff were outstanding and the breakfast was certainly a highlight. We recommend Ramayana as great place to stay

Ajith R.
Sri Lanka
June 13, 2016
excellent stay
very friendly staff. had a good time