arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2690 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2690 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Matthew P.
Australia
June 02, 2016
Great 5 day stay
Nice hotel had no issues what so ever

Jeffrey J.
Indonesia
June 02, 2016
Nice and clean
It is a good hotel to stay. The room is clean and the surrounding area is good. Traditional hotel which gives you a sense of luxury.

Jose S.
Brazil
May 31, 2016
Great Location
The hotel is in a great location and easy access to very good restaurants. Enjoy!!

Jasdeep S.
India
May 23, 2016
Great staff, great food.
Our first time in Bali and glad we stayed at Ramayana. The restaurant is amazing with so many choices even at breakfast. Staff very friendly. All in all great place to stay and we will surely return.

simon G.
Australia
May 22, 2016
Surf trip
The place was full of pensioners.

Hoang T.
Vietnam
May 21, 2016
Short day trip
This resort is just ok

Nick C.
Malaysia
May 20, 2016
Just fair, the counter staff is not friendly
Everything was just ok, but the counter staff was not friendly and not considerate where we have alot luggage with children and she assigned us to the 4th floor with no lift and we have to walk stairs... Then we need to talk to another counter staff then only it can be change to 2nd floor. :(

chuan C.
Malaysia
May 19, 2016
Good location
Good location,near to beach,restaurant and shopping malls,friendly hotel staff,room was big and clean.

ankit C.
Australia
May 19, 2016
not bad
not bad

Ahmed A.
Kuwait
May 18, 2016
Staff with bad attitudes
Executive room 801 was the worst room air condition not wirking and they still put me in until next day, noisy the bathtub flows, the food is the same every day, concierge with bad attitude