arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 214 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 214 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9 Darren G.
Australia
September 20, 2015
A Relaxed sense of space
The spacious rooms. The quiet and relaxing pool near the restaurant. Good food and relaxed atmosphere.
We'll be back !

5 Stanley H.
Australia
September 19, 2015
Did not provide what we paid for
Swimming pool, garden and setting, welcome drink
Cold showers, no hot water 2 days, soap removed, had to share one very small cake of soap between 2 people over 2 days, Twin beds not provided, as asked for and clearly stated and indicated in our booking. a second bed was provided (I have photos) A small very old child's bed, with a old smelly hard kapok mattress, it had to be seen to be believed, this bed would not be considered reasonable or acceptable in the worst backpacker's hostel - I could not believe my eyes, we have been ripped off big time. I'd like to know, where and to whom in Agoda I send these bed picture to? The bed came with a dirty Micky Mouse bed spread. Some sort of sick joke? Who in Agoda do you report this to???

8 Terence S.
Australia
September 10, 2015
lovina
garden setting and pool
We enjoyed our time there. It is not a modern style hotel but the cottages are nice and private set in lovely grounds with two swimming pools. Very relaxing.

7 Novita I.
Indonesia
July 30, 2015
Family with childrens
Clean Room, near From Lovina Beach
We Could not watching Television because standart room was not include that facilities, but when I Booking the hotel It was not mention it in room condition, so I Could not know that. But I Thank to the owner that give me the room with air conditioning which it should not include in standart room. So in the next future please mention the facilities Clearly in the booking form.

9 Scott T.
Indonesia
July 20, 2015
Relaxing
Breakfast, nice pool.
The owners are very friendly. Staff are professional. Very clean. Extra coffee, tea and toast is a nice touch for breakfast.

9 Dan A.
United Kingdom
June 03, 2015
Nice stay
staff, location, pool
It was a nice place. Quiet, well-set out, close to the beach and excellent staff. Pool was lovely and breakfast was pretty good.

5.7 Shau F.
Malaysia
April 22, 2015
Nice ambient hotel
Nice ambient, clean and friendly staff
A comfort hotel with nice environment and friendly staff. However, I'm unable to connect to wifi during my stay here. And pls remember to prepare mosquito spray if u were to stay here. Overall, it's a good experience staying here and its value for money.

10 Finn T.
United Kingdom
April 13, 2015
Loved it !!Beautiful hotel
Lovely hotel, very pretty and both pools lovely and helpful staff

9.7 Pina B.
Germany
March 03, 2015
nice relaxed place
cleanliness, breakfast, Pool and Garden area
It was very nice and relaxing. The rooms were spacious, Clean with a huge bath and Hot shower. There was waterrefilling and towls for free. The garden area and the two Pools were well mentained. The breakfast was very good with different choices and as much coffee, tea and fruit juice as you want. The staff is very nice and concerned with your well being. It is very central located with good Restaurants and stores only minutes away but the hotel itself is very quiet. We got a special price offer as well so it was absolutely worth what we spend.

8.3 Jesse P.
United States
February 16, 2015
Friendly homey place
Owners, scenery, design
It was ok. Very good value for the price. The owners are friendly and knowledgeable.