arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 65 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 65 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3

9 Gauwri K.
Singapore
December 12, 2014
Beautiful
Location,pool,staff
Staff was friendly The private pool just made things so amazing Loved the whole concept of the room Pool,the bathroom was so beautiful with two types of shower Felt spoilt in an amazing way

10 Phillip L.
Australia
November 24, 2014
Happy R.C. Villa man.
The staff were awesome, the villa was spectacular and the complimentary transfers from the airport sealed the deal making this my 7th visit,the best stay in Bali I've ever had.
Absolutely wonderful. A complete break to unwind and refresh myself. Will only stay here when I'm in Bali from now on.

10 Jaime H.
Australia
November 09, 2014
Amazing!!!
Villa, staff, location
What an amazing place to stay, the staff were always great and helpful, the villa was perfect with a huge pool just for us in a secluded compound, in the heart of seminyak only a short stroll from restaurants and beach. The Rc spa was great too :) we will be back in the next few months

7.3 CHIN T.
Malaysia
October 25, 2014
avegare
room confortable with big pool

9 Burkhard B.
Germany
October 20, 2014
nice and quiet place
close to centre and beach, very friendly staffs, privatly atmosphere
It was a great stay at a nice place.Our onebedroomvilla with private pool was a nice experience.It was a very privatly atmosphere. The staffs are very friendly and helpful.The beach next to Kudeta are only 10 min walk away.

10 ke C.
Taiwan
October 15, 2014
RC Villas
good

9.7 Lloyd S.
Australia
September 08, 2014
Another Wonderful Time at The R.C. Villa's
Location, Staff & The Pool.
This is the second time I've stayed here, the location of the Villa's is fantastic. The young lady on reception, Mea, is one of the most wonderful person to have as the first contact you have when you arrive. Nothing was any trouble and the greeting she gave us at any time of the day was lovely. The other staff were also first class, I will stay again. The RC spa next door has a great group of young ladies to give the most wonderful massages, manicures etc and they also added to our stay. Certainly will be back.

10 Charmaine S.
Australia
September 07, 2014
Great service, beautiful room
Roomy great staff
Loved it

7.7 julie G.
Australia
August 04, 2014
Full of critters
Location, location, location
Staff were amazing, we had trouble with mice,cockroaches and soooooo many mozzies . They don't bomb the property as other villas I have stayed in do. They are also not regular with spraying and lighting coils nightly.. The issue is with bathrooms. Poor shower drainage (or should I say no drainage) keeps water stagnant and a great place for mosquitoes to brewed and thrive. I've stayed in Bali many times and have never been bitten so much. I dreaded having to use the bathroom knowing I would have another couple of bites on me even if only out there for a minute or so . They need this fixed. Staff were very responsive on mice issue and put traps out. Must have worked as never saw them after the first night. A lot to spend for these type of issues. I would say a 3star property charging 5star prices

9 Zie L.
Brunei Darussalam
July 29, 2014
Good location and lovely hotel
Good location, staff performance and hotel cleanliness
the overall stay was good. However, the wifi signal is very poor when the room is far from the reception area.