arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 250 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Debora M.
Germany
June 23, 2016
Very nice people, clean room, good service!
Very kind and helpfull staff!!! Breakfast was ok, but the food from the restaurant delicious. Location is good if you like to be in the touristic center.

Michelle W.
Philippines
June 20, 2016
Rhadana
Had a brief stay, but staff were very helpful and room was nice and clean with a good stock of toiletries and other room amenities

PETER S.
Australia
June 16, 2016
Value value value
Near airport and clean funky small hotel Great pool Breakfast a but average

Eric M.
Australia
June 10, 2016
Squeaky clean
Great value for money .. Super staff ..

Chong P.
Malaysia
June 06, 2016
Breakfast
Breakfast need to improve

Truc T.
Vietnam
June 05, 2016
Good value of money
The staffs were nice and we had pleasant stay in Rhadana

Elly S.
Indonesia
June 01, 2016
Nice Hotel
I enjoyed my stay in Rhadana. However their location can be tricky if you're visiting during peak season since the main road is always busy. Breakfast was nice however everyday the same, staff was helpful and rooms were very clean.

Alex K.
Indonesia
May 30, 2016
Hot Hot Hot
I spent my first day trip in Bali in Rhadana Hotel. And I am very disappointed about the facilities of this hotel, especially air conditioning, it seems like didnt work, very hot!!! Also about the AC's compressor, very noisy. Toilet _ Bad smell!!! Well, there's one more thing that I like, interior design, I will rate it around 3.5stars.

Tracy G.
Australia
May 24, 2016
3 stars
Location is not great. Staff were amazing. Breakfast was nothing to brag about. Ran out of items very quickly & slow to restock. Rooms are tiny

James S.
Timor-Leste
May 20, 2016
Good place to stay
Room including bathroom was clean. Staff would greet and smile. Had children's pool. Larger pool went deep at one end. They were fixing around the pool while we were there; good to see them maintaining the place. Some places more expensive don't even maintain as well. Good to see clean walls, paint, and had nice trinkets and decorations around. Not a resort, so don't expect that kind of life or partying, but it was quiet and peaceful. Good breakfast buffet with more Asian choices than western, but accommodating both. Allow children to stay in same room without charging; that is well worth staying at this hotel compared to others!