Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 263 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Fatima B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Fantastic hotel
Our stay at Rhadana Hotel was great and fantastic. We had such a wonderful experience that we still keep on talking about our great stay here even if we have already left Bali. Breakfast buffet was great. There were a lot of options and the menu would change everyday but still retaining their favorites like beef and chicken sausages. The rooms were also well maintained. The location is very accessible and is surrounded by different restaurants and convenience stores. It is also located near the airport. I only hope that they would improve the wi fi accessibility because we couldn't use the internet inside our room at the 4th floor. Overall, still great experience and would definitely recommend :)
Reviewed July 13, 2016

WELLY C. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
You get what you pay for
Overall, everything was good except the breakfast. I stayed here for four days and the breakfast were really awful. Fortunately, the location is strategic and you could find many stores there. This hotel really gives what you pay for. Don't expect too high for the facilities and the room was really small. If you are traveled with your children, the room can't fit for 3 persons.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

CHRISTIAN K. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
nice hotel
this hotel located on kuta raya street,but a little bit far away from kuta beach.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Erlina E. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Overall Good
I wish could swimming at the pool, but pool too small.. Around hotel are not near with club, cafe, shopping store, etc. Can't by foot to go there.. But overall still good la..
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Tonny L. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good place n good price
Location near to the beach n restaurant
Reviewed July 05, 2016

SHIN L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
CLEAN
GOOD LOCATION AND STAFF
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Sandy W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2016
hotel is clean and new. Staff freindly and nice.If the plastic kettle can be replaced by a stainles
hotel is clean and new. Staff freindly and nice. If the plastic kettle can be replaced by a stainless steel kettle will be perfect.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Ralf K. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice to be there
We have the Room at the Pool. It is only a liste Room without terrace or balkony. The breakfast is okay and the personal very friendly.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

nathan C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Excellent hotel. Clean and modern, right in the heart of Kuta.
Staff were amazing. Location is perfect. Rooms are fantastic. Cannot recommend this hotel enough.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Handy P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Home sweet home hotel
This hotel is feels like home. Room interior , lobby , breakfast area , it is very like comfortable.. the room not really big.. but the bed is king size 180 x 200. Everything is good axcept for the AC is positioned directly on the front of my bed. I don't struggle the AC fan. I think it will be better if the AC is moved to the another area that do not blow it's fan
Reviewed June 26, 2016