arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 466 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 466 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

9 John Y.
United Kingdom
April 11, 2015
Great location and helpful staff
Location, pool, room
Great location for the Bali marathon. Comfortable room with all essential facilities. Friendly and efficient staff. Nice pool area.

8.3 Mark B.
Australia
March 02, 2015
Close to the beach and restaurants
Nicely designed, good staff, nice pool
Hotel has an nice open feel about it. Some of the rooms are a little dated and need some basic repairs, however they are comfortable and the staff are professional and know what they are doing. Very helpful.

8 Natalie H.
United States
February 26, 2015
A lovely pool!
The pool, friendly staff, room with pool access
We enjoyed a quick stay during an unusual power blackout in Sanur. Nice hotel with lovely pool between the two hotel wings. Breakfast choices were wide. Not far from the beach but this part of Sanur beach is unattractive. Perhaps the hotel has it's own space on the beach somewhere. If you want to be directly on the beach, look elsewhere. Otherwise, it's a pleasant place.

9.7 Sahar G.
Australia
February 20, 2015
Beautiful clean hotel and value for money
Food, Garden and pool, room
Great experience and economic

4.7 Fenny H.
Indonesia
January 29, 2015
comfortable
pool, near to beach, room

9.7 Janet W.
United Kingdom
January 25, 2015
Transit
Beds, breakfast and plants
Comfortable, just the ticket

4.3 KOK L.
Singapore
January 17, 2015
first feeling upon arrival, can feel hotel is nice
security, food & room size. staff service also great
Very pleasant. Wish I could extent my stay bit longer. Nevertheless, will definitely choose this hotel during my return trip. Distance from hotel to Kuta bit far but very easily accessible by cars. Very close to the beach. Morning walk and even stroll very convenient. Room size big and comfortable. Breakfast spread many variety of food. Rooms at 2nd level very convenient. After check-in, just walk short distance from reception without having to consider about looking for the lifts. Simple bits after unholy hours is not an issue with KFC just across the road. Design wise of this hotel very gorgeous. Daily clean up very efficient. My first visit here and this hotel has definitely given me very good impression.

3.7 Darmawan P.
Indonesia
January 08, 2015
Good hotel, but the staff to cold
Location, pool, room

8 Yvette C.
Australia
January 06, 2015
Great Hotel
Service / Location / breakfast

9 Kelly D.
Australia
January 05, 2015
a pleasant suprise
wonderful pool area, grand entrance and lushous gardens, close to the beach
Stayed just one night, and wished we had stayed longer, most of the guests weŕe indonesian with a few over seas tourists, it had a nice relaxed feel for such a large hotel. It is about a five minute walk to the beach which had mostly local kids swimming, a nice change from the Kuta area. There were a few restaurants with live bands playing along the beach too.