arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 475 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 475 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Ashley W.
Australia
May 11, 2016
nice but dated
In its day this hotel would have been stunning. The room was nice, it had been renovated, new bathroom, no complaints. The rooms don't have balconys though. The grounds are really nice, pool and pool and pool bar are good, my girlfriend loved the lemongrass mohitos.

I S.
Indonesia
May 09, 2016
satisfactory
Tv channel to be improved

Esther L.
Singapore
April 18, 2016
Decent
The room is decent, staff are friendly. Managed to catch sunrise at the beach nearby (5 mins walk).

Darmawan L.
Indonesia
April 10, 2016
Good value hotel
Good location

Jonathan D.
United Kingdom
April 08, 2016
Hotel Chain
This is a nice enough hotel but just like most big chain hotels but with a Balanese theme. It is a vast complex and you could be up to a 10 minute walk from reception to your room. I am sure that there are many great facilities at this hotel but i was only there for one night and so could not really take advantage.

Lois D.
Indonesia
March 14, 2016
just nice
nice place with kids

Jennifer C.
United States
January 06, 2016
Nice and clean hotel
Friendly staff, clean rooms and good breakfast!
The free shuttle is great to get you to the beach area, it only leaves at certain times so make sure to plan your return so you don't have to walk too far. The staff was very friendly and was able to help me with my business requests

Felix B.
Indonesia
January 05, 2016
Good Stay
Clean, comfort, nice service

William B.
Australia
January 02, 2016
Don't go
Staff and food
This is a smokers hotel. If you want to inhale passive smoke from people smoking two packets of cigarettes per day you'll love it. There is also no view it's like a boxed in cannion filled with smokers. And the pool is so small no good for swimming more an ornament than anything else. The gym is good but the spa is very average. Staff are great and really make an effort.

defi A.
Indonesia
January 02, 2016
Nice place for family with kids
the pool. the live music, near the beach
I ordered our rooms through Traveloka. I like the fact that the hotel provides access to both the hotel and the suite (the suite has a better pool for kids with a slide and play area). I also like the live music provided in the lounge. The rooms were clean and the cleaning service made towel origami (my kids loved to come back to a clean room and found the towel origami on the bed). On the other hand, in the website I got an impression that the hotel has private access to the beach and that the beach would be cleaner, which was not the case. The beach was only 10-minute walk from the hotel however it was far from my imagination of clean white sandy beach. The other thing, there weren't many activities available for kids to do in Sanur in general. I wished the hotel had provided some art/cultural activities for kids (craft/painting/dance lesson and what have you). We'd gladly pay extra for these activities BTW as long as the price is reasonable.