Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 480 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 480 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Elizabeth S. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
For those who like huge hotels
It just not my type of hotel. Packaged tourists, hideous huge buffet and absolutely awful musicians who were singing out of tune.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Robert B. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Nice pool
I got a free upgrade to a suite because the hotel was fully booked, which was nice. The hotel is a little old, and it shows in the rooms. Specifically: the shower hose was too short so it couldn't be hung on the provided shower rail attachment, there was a constant smell like BO or onions in the bathroom, and not enough power sockets near the bed for charging phones. The swimming pool was nice, though.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Ashley W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
nice but dated
In its day this hotel would have been stunning. The room was nice, it had been renovated, new bathroom, no complaints. The rooms don't have balconys though. The grounds are really nice, pool and pool and pool bar are good, my girlfriend loved the lemongrass mohitos.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

I S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
satisfactory
Tv channel to be improved
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Esther L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Decent
The room is decent, staff are friendly. Managed to catch sunrise at the beach nearby (5 mins walk).
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Darmawan L. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good value hotel
Good location
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Jonathan D. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Hotel Chain
This is a nice enough hotel but just like most big chain hotels but with a Balanese theme. It is a vast complex and you could be up to a 10 minute walk from reception to your room. I am sure that there are many great facilities at this hotel but i was only there for one night and so could not really take advantage.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Lois D. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
just nice
nice place with kids
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Jennifer C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice and clean hotel
Friendly staff, clean rooms and good breakfast!
The free shuttle is great to get you to the beach area, it only leaves at certain times so make sure to plan your return so you don't have to walk too far. The staff was very friendly and was able to help me with my business requests
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Felix B. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good Stay
Clean, comfort, nice service
Reviewed January 05, 2016