arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.5
Based on 1128 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1128 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.1
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

7 Rian P.
Indonesia
May 21, 2013
Not bad for budget traveller
Nice pool, Fast booked motorcycle, Close to the Kuta Beach when you walk

7.7 Marcelo E.
Australia
May 18, 2013
really nice, swiming pool beautiful, rates cheap.
swiming pool, location, price.
Excelent. We spend a good time relaxed next to the beautiful swiming pool at night

8 Luisa C.
Chile
May 11, 2013
Friendly staff easy access to main street & beach
Staff, value for money and location

8 Fouad A.
Saudi Arabia
May 11, 2013
5 day
soming pool ristorant location
i like soming pool ristorant bar and the crew very good

6.7 Sook L.
Malaysia
May 09, 2013
Easy access to shopping & entertainment district
Friendly staff, great location, value for money
This is my 2nd time check in to this hotel. The best thing we love about this hotel is cheap room rates, friendly staffs and centrally located. It 's less than 10 min walk to the famous Mama's Germany restaurant.

5.3 MUHAMMAD I.
Malaysia
May 09, 2013
Cheap rooms with pool
Price Pool and Big Rooms
Don't expect to much with the price you paid.This hotel is for a budget traveler.The room is big and a little bit old. Its hard to find this hotel if you come by yourself.There also a 24 Hours shop in front of the hotel gate.

6 Shamsul R.
Malaysia
May 05, 2013
nothing much to expect based on the price paid
cheap, simple amenities, close to shops and halal food
the room is small but hotel has reasonable facilitien comparison to price paid. suitable if most of the time you are outside and the hotel is just for resting after a tiring day from visits.

6.7 Shamsul R.
Malaysia
May 04, 2013
value for money
cheap, reasonable facility, near to beach
Its my second time at the hotel, what you pay is what you get, simple hotel with acceptable facilities. Room is a bit small but good enough for 2 pax. Suitable as a resting place if plan to be outside most of time.

9 Deny W.
Indonesia
May 04, 2013
Reliable rate & good location
Cheap, good location, comford

4.3 ariane R.
Mexico
April 28, 2013
Not bad location, not clean, bugs in bed!
nice staff
Staff was friendly but the room was not clean, we went to sleep and little bugs like roaches started to come out and they crawled on top of us. The room was to hot, impossible to sleep! pool wasn't that bad, but I won't come back there.